JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  3571 to 3580 of 5425  « Prev 1... 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 ... 543 Next » 
 
It loos like only SEEN flag is available. Can a message be set with ~SEEN to be marked as UNSEEN? Th...
Mon 09/14/09
12:31:21AM
 
0
Mon 09/14/09
12:31:21AM
126
 
 
hi, I am trying to send an attachment with an email. What am i doing is :: I am reading a pdf file a...
Sun 05/12/02
04:01:58PM
 
1
Thu 05/09/02
08:15:33AM
127
 
 
does any one know if there is a new version of JavaMail ? or when it is due ? does anyone know o...
Tue 01/22/02
09:21:25AM
 
1
Tue 01/22/02
08:15:43AM
127
 
 
What are the different RFCs for the related JavaMail protocols?
Wed 05/30/01
09:13:52PM
 
1
Wed 05/30/01
09:10:33PM
127
 
 
I have written following code to send a file as an attachement with the email:- messageBodyPart = n...
Sat 05/19/01
11:30:44AM
 
1
Fri 05/18/01
01:27:07PM
127
 
 
 
I have a domain called galaxycareers.com The instructions provided by lunarpages(hosting it) is: Y...
Wed 12/04/02
08:09:25AM
 
1
Wed 12/04/02
07:33:06AM
127
 
 
How do I store messages locally using JavaMail?
Thu 05/11/00
03:11:53AM
 
0
Thu 05/11/00
03:11:53AM
127
 
 
Hai, I'm developing a email client program using javamail.I would like to know how do i handle the m...
Sun 02/08/09
04:07:26AM
 
0
Sun 02/08/09
04:07:26AM
127
 
 
I am trying to develop an application to receive messages on SMTP. I assume this would be an SMTP se...
Thu 03/08/07
08:38:57PM
 
3
Tue 03/06/07
11:29:12AM
127
 
 
Properties props = System.getProperties(); Session session = Session.getDefaultInstance(props, null...
Mon 07/01/02
11:04:20AM
 
0
Mon 07/01/02
11:04:20AM
127
 
 
 
Results  3571 to 3580 of 5425  « Prev 1... 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact