JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  3291 to 3300 of 5425  « Prev 1... 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 ... 543 Next » 
 
How can I write messages I have downloaded from my pop server to a text pane? I can do a system.out...
Sun 04/29/01
09:56:25PM
 
1
Sun 04/29/01
08:59:47AM
106
 
 
I want to write an incoming e-mail from the SMPT server (from INBOX) to the some table in the Data ...
Thu 10/25/01
07:53:33AM
 
0
Thu 10/25/01
07:53:33AM
128
 
 
We have developed a workflow pplication on Lotus Domino 5.0.7. The SmartHost is "MS Exchange Server"...
Tue 07/17/01
10:57:48PM
 
0
Tue 07/17/01
10:57:48PM
147
 
 
How do I send xml in an email using javamail?
Fri 05/04/01
07:39:52AM
 
1
Fri 05/04/01
07:13:15AM
104
 
 
I usually have a string called XML which contains structure of XML tree, then I pass it to the XML P...
Thu 01/24/02
07:39:57PM
 
1
Thu 01/24/02
07:05:44PM
79
 
 
 
I´m trying to send an e-mail with java mail throw smtp server from yahoo but when i execute the prog...
Thu 09/06/01
11:34:12AM
 
1
Thu 09/06/01
09:16:55AM
71
 
 
Hi, We have developped a session bean which is able to connect to an IMAP/POP server using th JavaM...
Tue 01/29/02
05:13:38PM
 
1
Mon 08/27/01
10:00:56AM
152
 
 
Hi, I'm calling doAction() one my one (in the same execution): public void doAction() { ...
Tue 10/25/05
01:55:15PM
 
0
Tue 10/25/05
01:55:15PM
81
 
 
What is the difference between an EDI and a e-mail...
Fri 05/31/02
10:41:29PM
 
0
Fri 05/31/02
10:41:29PM
79
 
 
this is some of my mail: Date: Thu, 14 Mar 2002 13:09:22 +0800 From: yuxiaojun Subject: ~{VPND~}...
Sun 03/17/02
05:36:23AM
 
1
Thu 03/14/02
12:40:28AM
162
 
 
 
Results  3291 to 3300 of 5425  « Prev 1... 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact