dcsimg

JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  3271 to 3280 of 5425  « Prev 1... 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 ... 543 Next » 
 
Here are the code extracted: private void insertPart(Part p) throws MessagingException { Multip...
Sat 03/09/02
04:30:39PM
 
0
Sat 03/09/02
04:30:39PM
142
 
 
I want to generate a log file (text file) dynamically whenever i send an email using javamail api....
Tue 02/03/04
06:34:08AM
 
1
Mon 02/02/04
08:17:22PM
142
 
 
Tue 07/17/01
03:45:14AM
 
0
Tue 07/17/01
03:45:14AM
142
 
 
> In the following code for setFileAsAttachment(msg,FileName,message); if file is provided for at...
Fri 10/22/10
08:45:48AM
 
0
Fri 10/22/10
08:45:48AM
142
 
 
How can i write a Pure java code to send mails from microsoft exchange server to any
Fri 01/22/10
02:11:37AM
 
0
Fri 01/22/10
02:11:37AM
142
 
 
 
Hi all I am trying to send email with HTML matter in them using JavaMail. It seems to work fine in...
Mon 06/23/03
06:04:40AM
 
1
Fri 06/20/03
06:08:34AM
142
 
 
I'm new to this... Bounced HTML emails are being returned with body text and then a .txt & origina...
Fri 05/17/02
08:10:03AM
 
0
Fri 05/17/02
08:10:03AM
143
 
 
When using JavaMail to encode various header fields and the message body, what can you expect a clie...
Sun 08/05/01
05:21:21AM
 
1
Wed 12/13/00
11:56:23AM
143
 
 
I am not able to connect to a domino mail server with an imap client made using javamail. What shoul...
Wed 06/20/01
02:40:13AM
 
0
Wed 06/20/01
02:40:13AM
143
 
 
I want to get such function: user can request a new mail account from web ,then the mail server(I u...
Tue 07/03/01
09:29:12AM
 
1
Tue 07/03/01
07:19:22AM
143
 
 
 
Results  3271 to 3280 of 5425  « Prev 1... 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact