JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  3271 to 3280 of 5425  « Prev 1... 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 ... 543 Next » 
 
Is there any way that i can access outlook express address book from java mail API?
Fri 01/06/06
09:51:49PM
 
1
Fri 01/06/06
07:13:48AM
130
 
 
Hello, I have a really wired problem. I write a application, which could handle both cryptographi...
Sun 07/22/01
06:17:48AM
 
1
Thu 07/19/01
09:24:09AM
130
 
 
I am writing a Logout Servlet for the mail client i'm developing using javamail. i am doing the fol...
Fri 08/10/01
08:19:17AM
 
1
Fri 08/03/01
10:43:21AM
130
 
 
I add the mail.jar and activation.jar to CLASSPATH, and compile the msgsend.java in demo directory...
Thu 11/11/04
12:10:28AM
 
0
Thu 11/11/04
12:10:28AM
130
 
 
about class [ javax.mail.event.TransportEvent ] : I used it as u explained in the FAQs : http...
Tue 10/22/02
12:05:12AM
 
0
Tue 10/22/02
12:05:12AM
130
 
 
 
ir how do delete message from the mail server. i tried using ur prog specified in FAQ but it doesn'...
Sun 03/25/01
03:48:15PM
 
1
Wed 03/21/01
09:12:01PM
130
 
 
Hi, Can I use the JavaMail API in servlets for sending and receiving mail under the WAP protocol?...
Sun 04/22/01
11:06:09AM
 
0
Sun 04/22/01
11:06:09AM
130
 
 
In my project i need some requirment to send mail at scheduled date. so could any one help me ? I m...
Fri 10/24/08
04:04:11AM
 
1
Fri 10/17/08
06:49:04AM
130
 
 
Hi all I am trying to send email with HTML matter in them using JavaMail. It seems to work fine in...
Mon 06/23/03
06:04:40AM
 
1
Fri 06/20/03
06:08:34AM
130
 
 
Hi, I a kind of new to java mail programming and I am used to develop on a windows platform. I u...
Mon 05/27/02
03:49:48PM
 
2
Fri 05/24/02
03:16:05AM
130
 
 
 
Results  3271 to 3280 of 5425  « Prev 1... 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact