JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  3271 to 3280 of 5425  « Prev 1... 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 ... 543 Next » 
 
Hi all, i am unable to create folders like INBOX. i get exception stating that no such provider. ...
Sun 03/25/01
10:12:40PM
 
0
Sun 03/25/01
10:12:40PM
105
 
 
Hi, I am not able to use Yahoo's server for sending mail to myself. I was trying out my first exampl...
Mon 04/16/01
07:23:17AM
 
1
Sat 03/24/01
02:45:14AM
105
 
 
Can someone tell me that how can i create,delete folders by using JavaMail in mail.yahoo.com or any ...
Sun 03/25/01
03:46:25PM
 
1
Thu 03/22/01
11:18:42PM
105
 
 
I am sending an email attachment created out of a String variable using JavaMail API. Since the Str...
Wed 04/25/01
07:03:30PM
 
1
Wed 04/25/01
03:54:33PM
105
 
 
I am attempting to write a set of RMI servers to handle some pieces of JavaMail access for a webmail...
Wed 04/25/01
06:44:18PM
 
1
Wed 04/25/01
10:26:02AM
105
 
 
 
Properties props = System.getProperties(); Session session = Session.getDefaultInstance(props, null...
Mon 07/01/02
05:52:20PM
 
1
Mon 07/01/02
11:04:21AM
106
 
 
Can we make a browser base mail client using JavaMail? Any examples implemented?
Mon 04/23/01
06:09:33AM
 
1
Mon 04/23/01
04:42:02AM
106
 
 
If you use setReplyTo(replyaddress) and send a email to invalid email address, does the bounced emai...
Mon 04/30/01
11:28:26AM
 
1
Mon 04/30/01
10:00:55AM
106
 
 
Hi, Is there anyone has any ideas how to write a java sent mail application that sent the mail thro...
Wed 05/09/01
01:27:09PM
 
1
Mon 04/30/01
03:01:26AM
106
 
 
I have constructed a MimeMultipart object from a FileDataSource object. The FileDataSource object ...
Thu 12/20/01
08:28:10PM
 
1
Mon 12/17/01
03:41:08AM
106
 
 
 
Results  3271 to 3280 of 5425  « Prev 1... 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact