JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  3261 to 3270 of 5425  « Prev 1... 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 ... 543 Next » 
 
I am using Javamail to send pdf attachments to email address from a database. The scope of the...
Sat 10/12/02
01:56:38AM
 
0
Sat 10/12/02
01:56:38AM
105
 
 
i am using below package for sending automail when user become member of my site but here every goes...
Wed 03/21/01
06:38:23AM
 
1
Sun 03/18/01
09:34:01PM
105
 
 
Hi all, i am unable to create folders like INBOX. i get exception stating that no such provider. ...
Sun 03/25/01
10:12:40PM
 
0
Sun 03/25/01
10:12:40PM
105
 
 
Hi, I am not able to use Yahoo's server for sending mail to myself. I was trying out my first exampl...
Mon 04/16/01
07:23:17AM
 
1
Sat 03/24/01
02:45:14AM
105
 
 
Can someone tell me that how can i create,delete folders by using JavaMail in mail.yahoo.com or any ...
Sun 03/25/01
03:46:25PM
 
1
Thu 03/22/01
11:18:42PM
105
 
 
 
I am sending an email attachment created out of a String variable using JavaMail API. Since the Str...
Wed 04/25/01
07:03:30PM
 
1
Wed 04/25/01
03:54:33PM
105
 
 
I am attempting to write a set of RMI servers to handle some pieces of JavaMail access for a webmail...
Wed 04/25/01
06:44:18PM
 
1
Wed 04/25/01
10:26:02AM
105
 
 
classDefNotFount javax/activation/contendSource exception during run the Helloworld program what may...
Tue 04/24/01
10:28:19PM
 
0
Tue 04/24/01
10:28:19PM
105
 
 
Can we make a browser base mail client using JavaMail? Any examples implemented?
Mon 04/23/01
06:09:33AM
 
1
Mon 04/23/01
04:42:02AM
105
 
 
If you use setReplyTo(replyaddress) and send a email to invalid email address, does the bounced emai...
Mon 04/30/01
11:28:26AM
 
1
Mon 04/30/01
10:00:55AM
105
 
 
 
Results  3261 to 3270 of 5425  « Prev 1... 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact