JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
 
I am trying to send a mail from a JSP Page whose request will be taken care by a servlet at the bac...
Mon 03/07/05
10:25:08PM
 
1
Fri 03/04/05
01:41:42AM
73
 
 
I want to know which is the limit for the InternetAddress array. Can I send 500 mail at one time? P....
Fri 01/21/05
10:54:52PM
 
1
Fri 01/21/05
03:52:52PM
73
 
 
From a struts web application i have to send mail to a particular id on successful comletion of an...
Sun 09/17/06
07:50:52PM
 
1
Sat 09/16/06
05:43:37AM
73
 
 
Hi I want the mail to be displayed in the mail box as Dear Sir: Please Issue me the following bo...
Wed 06/25/03
01:56:06AM
 
1
Wed 06/25/03
01:14:00AM
74
 
 
After sending a message using JavaMail the web application failed in the next deployment since the...
Fri 03/25/05
06:52:53PM
 
1
Mon 03/21/05
08:43:20AM
74
 
 
 
To develop the E-mail campagin(to send the multiple mail id at a time with defferent persone send...
Mon 05/02/05
04:59:57PM
 
2
Mon 05/02/05
04:42:51AM
74
 
 
Does anyone knows something about how to pull e-mails from a mailserver? Can anyone tell me somet...
Sun 03/20/05
07:15:16AM
 
1
Sat 03/19/05
05:52:49PM
74
 
 
I'm developing a JavaMail client that displays received messages on a pager screen. Is there a way t...
Thu 01/16/03
03:23:08PM
 
1
Thu 01/16/03
02:52:58PM
74
 
 
In my application, the mail.jar conflilcts with the googleapi.jar. I need a solution where I can pla...
Sun 04/30/06
11:15:35AM
 
1
Thu 04/20/06
10:42:25PM
74
 
 
Hello there, In the recent times there are so many websites which allow you to import address book ...
Thu 10/26/06
03:53:04AM
 
1
Tue 10/24/06
06:50:40AM
74
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact