JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
 
this is my source codehow to delete attached file String contentType = message.getContentType(); i...
Mon 01/12/04
07:48:48AM
 
1
Mon 01/12/04
01:11:36AM
69
 
 
getting Method setContentType(java.lang.String) not found in class javax.mail.internet.MimeMessage. ...
Sun 03/07/04
09:01:12PM
 
1
Fri 01/09/04
08:12:32PM
69
 
 
Hi friends, I am developing mail client project using java mail api/ jsp.In that ,when i sending ...
Sat 04/03/04
02:38:34PM
 
1
Mon 03/22/04
02:01:51AM
69
 
 
I included the mail.jar from JavaMail1.2 and activation.jar from javabean active framework into C:j2...
Thu 02/12/04
09:28:13PM
 
2
Tue 02/10/04
06:18:34AM
69
 
 
I am trying to follow the tutorial and have run into a problem where I get the javax.mail.NoSuchPro...
Tue 05/17/05
06:27:22AM
 
1
Thu 05/12/05
03:47:54AM
69
 
 
 
in my package i need to send a mail with attachment. i am able to send mail but unable to send attac...
Fri 02/04/05
06:04:14PM
 
1
Wed 02/02/05
04:10:10AM
69
 
 
i have used java mail apis for mailing purpose but i faced a hidden problem ... according to my code...
Sat 03/26/05
07:06:35AM
 
1
Sat 03/26/05
04:08:13AM
69
 
 
I want to know which is the limit for the InternetAddress array. Can I send 500 mail at one time? P....
Fri 01/21/05
10:54:52PM
 
1
Fri 01/21/05
03:52:52PM
69
 
 
I need to get an Exchange mail list from an java aplication. I have a JSP and I need to send a notif...
Wed 08/06/03
05:20:10PM
 
1
Wed 08/06/03
02:43:51PM
69
 
 
From a struts web application i have to send mail to a particular id on successful comletion of an...
Sun 09/17/06
07:50:52PM
 
1
Sat 09/16/06
05:43:37AM
69
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact