dcsimg

JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
 
I have set a body.jsp to display the content of a html mail. but the images in this mail can't be di...
Wed 07/17/02
11:28:42PM
 
1
Wed 07/17/02
08:54:51PM
76
 
 
hi, how can i get the sender's address from the received mail.if i use message.getFrom().getStr...
Fri 09/14/01
11:20:06PM
 
2
Wed 09/12/01
12:53:40AM
76
 
 
friends... im new to java Mail. i want to send an e-mail from my java mail program.. but i dont know...
Sat 07/01/06
10:44:20AM
 
1
Thu 06/15/06
03:34:00AM
76
 
 
Hi, has someone tried to store a Message object in an Oracle database. I am tring to use a BLOB but ...
Tue 02/12/02
09:13:54AM
 
1
Tue 02/12/02
08:23:33AM
76
 
 
I am using message.getFrom() and receiveing the long "john smith[jsmith@world.prg]" but I want t...
Tue 07/16/02
09:29:57AM
 
1
Tue 07/16/02
08:51:37AM
76
 
 
 
i've designed a mail client through javamail. it works ok for my student mail which is imap but i'm ...
Thu 05/13/04
06:40:35AM
 
1
Thu 04/29/04
08:29:23AM
76
 
 
helloo... i have this code that doesn't work with me ... i have an application which has two text...
Mon 10/06/03
01:58:57PM
 
1
Mon 10/06/03
07:16:25AM
76
 
 
Hi, I have written a Java program that uses JavaMail API but this program works only when ther...
Wed 03/31/04
03:50:13AM
 
1
Mon 03/15/04
12:30:31AM
76
 
 
I have to send mail with salutation and content which comes from a url. Content1: Salutation C...
Fri 03/25/05
07:23:32PM
 
1
Wed 03/23/05
03:25:08PM
76
 
 
I want to know which is the limit for the InternetAddress array. Can I send 500 mail at one time? P....
Fri 01/21/05
10:54:52PM
 
1
Fri 01/21/05
03:52:52PM
76
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact