JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  11 to 20 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
 
i have tried to send mail through yahoo smtp server but can't achieve.the crucial part of my code is...
Thu 05/31/01
11:18:55PM
 
3
Sun 04/15/01
05:29:18PM
145
 
 
When I tried to cast the content of a MimeMessage object to "Multipart", I got a exception which is ...
Mon 06/18/01
08:34:55AM
 
3
Wed 05/09/01
12:54:20AM
107
 
 
I would like to know how to do my own SMS Application using JAVA and let me know where i could get m...
Mon 04/14/03
09:41:24PM
 
3
Thu 02/27/03
05:36:38AM
126
 
 
My Java Mail program(Not an applet.. It's an application) will be given the following data at Ru...
Thu 05/08/03
08:14:29AM
 
3
Wed 03/05/03
02:53:43AM
82
 
 
I got the following error, have no clue what is wrong. the MX for yahoo.com is mx1.mail.yahoo.com. ...
Tue 08/12/03
04:32:54AM
 
3
Sat 08/02/03
08:35:53PM
76
 
 
 
I am trying to get a simple JavaMail program running that merely sends an email. I got the code f...
Mon 08/04/03
07:56:14AM
 
3
Sun 08/03/03
01:24:53AM
99
 
 
I try to send mail to my own account but I get this Exception: javax.mail.SendFailedException: 55...
Wed 01/07/04
08:34:45PM
 
3
Tue 10/21/03
03:47:04AM
73
 
 
I am trying to run an application using the Runtime.exec() command. The application I want to call...
Mon 05/10/04
09:41:59AM
 
3
Sun 05/09/04
10:50:45AM
79
 
 
How Do I send e-mail to many people in one time? I am using the method InternetAddress[] address =...
Fri 01/14/05
11:50:47PM
 
3
Sun 12/05/04
10:06:13PM
77
 
 
I am trying to develop an application to receive messages on SMTP. I assume this would be an SMTP se...
Thu 03/08/07
08:38:57PM
 
3
Tue 03/06/07
11:29:12AM
131
 
 
 
Results  11 to 20 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact