dcsimg

JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
 
Sky Info Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Is ...
Mon 05/21/12
10:47:42PM
 
0
Mon 05/21/12
10:47:42PM
0
 
 
I want to be able to display a deleted items folder. How do I find out if the imap mailbox has a de...
Wed 03/20/02
11:23:54AM
 
2
Wed 03/13/02
01:39:40PM
85
 
 
what are the disadvantages of java Mail API?
Sun 05/07/06
09:37:55AM
 
2
Mon 05/01/06
08:21:20AM
85
 
 
hi, i want to make an email based registration system. how do i parse the mails (sent in pre-speci...
Wed 02/23/05
08:58:55AM
 
1
Wed 02/23/05
08:16:02AM
86
 
 
Hi, has someone tried to store a Message object in an Oracle database. I am tring to use a BLOB but ...
Tue 02/12/02
09:13:54AM
 
1
Tue 02/12/02
08:23:33AM
86
 
 
 
I try to send mail to my own account but I get this Exception: javax.mail.SendFailedException: 55...
Wed 01/07/04
08:34:45PM
 
3
Tue 10/21/03
03:47:04AM
86
 
 
Anybody can show me where i can find a free mail server to test my mail_program using POP3 and SMTP?...
Thu 09/25/03
10:32:16AM
 
2
Wed 09/24/03
11:57:01PM
86
 
 
Hi guys, I need to develop a program to access my inbox from MS Exchange Server and also downlo...
Sat 10/18/03
11:06:08AM
 
1
Sat 10/18/03
01:17:41AM
86
 
 
where can i place j2ee.jar so i can use javamail through importing
Wed 09/24/03
04:59:06AM
 
1
Wed 09/24/03
12:35:34AM
86
 
 
I am trying to run an application using the Runtime.exec() command. The application I want to call...
Mon 05/10/04
09:41:59AM
 
3
Sun 05/09/04
10:50:45AM
86
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact