dcsimg

JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
 
Sky Info Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Is ...
Mon 05/21/12
10:47:42PM
 
0
Mon 05/21/12
10:47:42PM
0
 
 
I would like to be able to parse the contents of the winmail.dat used by Microsoft to store attachme...
Thu 08/22/02
10:07:20AM
 
1
Wed 08/21/02
02:54:40PM
81
 
 
I have written an jsp application to accept a "To" address and a file attachment from a user and sen...
Sat 07/28/01
01:01:15AM
 
2
Thu 07/26/01
03:59:13PM
82
 
 
I have an application which sends mails depending on some scenario. Lets assume that my applicatio...
Fri 12/02/05
06:19:24AM
 
0
Fri 12/02/05
06:19:24AM
82
 
 
Hi, I want to save de messages in a new folder which name is teh id of the user, But I can´t c...
Wed 09/18/02
05:37:05AM
 
2
Mon 09/09/02
12:56:34AM
82
 
 
 
Hi!, I am interested in blocking email addreses on any given pop3 mail server using a java servle...
Tue 09/03/02
07:37:28AM
 
1
Tue 09/03/02
04:24:07AM
82
 
 
My first question is related to formatting of the date, I am using a bean to output to my jsp page. ...
Sun 12/22/02
07:17:24PM
 
1
Sun 12/22/02
07:06:33AM
82
 
 
I try to send mail to my own account but I get this Exception: javax.mail.SendFailedException: 55...
Wed 01/07/04
08:34:45PM
 
3
Tue 10/21/03
03:47:04AM
82
 
 
Anybody can show me where i can find a free mail server to test my mail_program using POP3 and SMTP?...
Thu 09/25/03
10:32:16AM
 
2
Wed 09/24/03
11:57:01PM
82
 
 
I am trying to run an application using the Runtime.exec() command. The application I want to call...
Mon 05/10/04
09:41:59AM
 
3
Sun 05/09/04
10:50:45AM
82
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact