dcsimg

JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
 
Sky Info Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Is ...
Mon 05/21/12
10:47:42PM
 
0
Mon 05/21/12
10:47:42PM
0
 
 
By means of procedure I'm sending hundred of mails through JavaMail but in some I'm getting an exce...
Thu 04/11/02
01:02:47PM
 
2
Thu 04/11/02
08:02:04AM
75
 
 
I am trying to follow the tutorial and have run into a problem where I get the javax.mail.NoSuchPro...
Tue 05/17/05
06:27:22AM
 
1
Thu 05/12/05
03:47:54AM
76
 
 
hi, how can i get the sender's address from the received mail.if i use message.getFrom().getStr...
Fri 09/14/01
11:20:06PM
 
2
Wed 09/12/01
12:53:40AM
76
 
 
Hi When using servlets, I can send mail using smtp package, but when using application, mail is not...
Mon 08/05/02
10:56:56AM
 
1
Mon 08/05/02
06:57:47AM
76
 
 
 
I am using message.getFrom() and receiveing the long "john smith[jsmith@world.prg]" but I want t...
Tue 07/16/02
09:29:57AM
 
1
Tue 07/16/02
08:51:37AM
76
 
 
i've designed a mail client through javamail. it works ok for my student mail which is imap but i'm ...
Thu 05/13/04
06:40:35AM
 
1
Thu 04/29/04
08:29:23AM
76
 
 
I want to display the body of the mail on servlet.There is no problem in displaying from,subject,to ...
Fri 08/10/01
08:13:23AM
 
1
Fri 08/10/01
02:35:58AM
76
 
 
I need to write one servlet only to send email. According the requirement. I need to set SMTP servic...
Wed 08/29/01
10:33:00AM
 
1
Tue 08/28/01
02:08:31PM
76
 
 
Hi, I have written a Java program that uses JavaMail API but this program works only when ther...
Wed 03/31/04
03:50:13AM
 
1
Mon 03/15/04
12:30:31AM
76
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact