dcsimg

JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 5426  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
 
Sky Info Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Is ...
Mon 05/21/12
10:47:42PM
 
0
Mon 05/21/12
10:47:42PM
0
 
 
Exists a java library to convert an email (mime file) to a PDF file?
Wed 06/17/15
01:13:43PM
 
0
Wed 06/17/15
01:13:43PM
75
 
 
Hi All, is there any way to edit and modify the mail (server copy) thru java mail API. like ServerCo...
Wed 07/23/03
11:58:20AM
 
1
Wed 07/23/03
07:48:18AM
98
 
 
While trying to get content of message, I am getting com.sun.mail.util.BASE64DecoderStream object in...
Fri 01/20/06
04:20:32AM
 
0
Fri 01/20/06
04:20:32AM
98
 
 
I know this question has been asked earlier but the answer is not sufficient. I want to attach an o/...
Tue 09/11/01
08:25:20AM
 
1
Tue 09/11/01
07:18:05AM
98
 
 
 
Hi We have a IMAP Enabled mailbox in our exchange server. Say Example Exchange servername : d...
Thu 07/19/07
06:10:33AM
 
0
Thu 07/19/07
06:10:33AM
98
 
 
i've designed a mail client through javamail. it works ok for my student mail which is imap but i'm ...
Thu 05/13/04
06:40:35AM
 
1
Thu 04/29/04
08:29:23AM
98
 
 
Instead of defining the HTML code/body in a String variable and doing a .setBody(htmlText): For e...
Wed 10/22/03
06:45:16PM
 
0
Wed 10/22/03
06:45:16PM
98
 
 
I am trying to access Inbox of my account on MS Exchange Server to read mails, using pop3, but I am ...
Tue 11/18/03
02:22:50PM
 
0
Tue 11/18/03
02:22:50PM
98
 
 
I want to parse an mime mail using javamail.The email is an *.txt file which in receive from pop3...
Sat 05/08/04
07:18:02PM
 
0
Sat 05/08/04
07:18:02PM
98
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 5426  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact