dcsimg

JavaCard

Java Card is a software standard dealing with the execution of Java code on processor cards (a. k.   More>>

Java Card is a software standard dealing with the execution of Java code on processor cards (a.k.a. smart cards). This FAQ deals with issues raised by the Java Card standard: specifications, API, tools,etc. It also covers related topics such as card security, cryptography and content management with Open Platform.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  91 to 100 of 205  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 21 Next » 
 
Hello .Ask a question because there is that I wonder Applet during development by JCOP. I want to ...
Fri 07/12/02
07:06:33PM
 
0
Fri 07/12/02
07:06:33PM
246
 
 
Hello .Ask a question because there is that I wonder Applet during development by JCOP. I want to k...
Fri 07/12/02
06:49:58PM
 
0
Fri 07/12/02
06:49:58PM
288
 
 
Hi all, I want a simple javacard application with complete source code.If any one can help me..Plz s...
Mon 02/11/02
09:09:04PM
 
1
Mon 02/11/02
09:38:41AM
303
 
 
We have installed ocf and jcdk2.1.2 in a separate system. we tried to run the program GetCardID.java...
Mon 03/18/02
10:44:59AM
 
0
Mon 03/18/02
10:44:59AM
310
 
 
I am starting out in this branch of the Java language and am experiencing some teething problems....
Tue 03/05/02
08:12:13AM
 
1
Tue 03/05/02
04:14:10AM
275
 
 
 
Hello everybody! How the subject explain, I'm a new student of the JavaCard technology. I'm trying t...
Thu 01/31/02
08:35:55AM
 
1
Wed 01/30/02
01:51:37PM
246
 
 
Hi, I would like to start writing my own applets for java card but only have jcwde to test them with...
Sat 10/26/02
09:23:00AM
 
1
Fri 10/25/02
07:14:16AM
309
 
 
Hi, my code runs fine to read a single card, but if I keep it in infinite loop, it runs hardly one o...
Wed 04/06/11
07:55:30AM
 
1
Fri 04/01/11
06:31:13AM
1099
 
 
I know that OCF can work in a Applet on a web browser, but can't find any examples of this. Can you...
Fri 12/21/01
01:01:20PM
 
0
Fri 12/21/01
01:01:20PM
244
 
 
I'm currently researching the area of smartcard technology in order to develop a system utilising th...
Mon 12/03/01
11:33:05PM
 
1
Mon 12/03/01
07:07:19AM
354
 
 
 
Results  91 to 100 of 205  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 21 Next » 
"JavaCard" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact