dcsimg

JavaCard

Java Card is a software standard dealing with the execution of Java code on processor cards (a. k.   More>>

Java Card is a software standard dealing with the execution of Java code on processor cards (a.k.a. smart cards). This FAQ deals with issues raised by the Java Card standard: specifications, API, tools,etc. It also covers related topics such as card security, cryptography and content management with Open Platform.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  61 to 70 of 205  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 Next » 
 
Hi all ! As I said previously, I really need help on applet loading. I tried to send all the APDU'...
Tue 10/15/02
06:39:08PM
 
1
Tue 10/15/02
08:51:58AM
377
 
 
hello: im trying to use the command converter but i have some problems with it. i don't know how to ...
Mon 01/07/02
07:46:02PM
 
2
Mon 12/24/01
04:28:36AM
379
 
 
Has anybody got a method for converting Ascii to Hex.
Fri 03/08/02
08:29:53AM
 
2
Fri 03/08/02
03:06:33AM
379
 
 
How it is looks like to download and remove applets from JavaCard hardware? Is it possible to make a...
Tue 04/16/02
06:03:29PM
 
1
Mon 04/15/02
04:16:28PM
380
 
 
What are the minimal characteristics of a smartcard chip to be able to embbed a Javacard Softw...
Wed 10/16/02
09:12:34AM
 
1
Wed 10/16/02
07:15:17AM
380
 
 
 
Hello all, i tried to use the function makeTransientObjectArray in the constructor. i got an error ...
Wed 05/29/02
09:28:33AM
 
1
Thu 05/23/02
01:45:36PM
381
 
 
Hello guys I´m working on a project, these are the caracteristics, we use sle5536, st1355 car...
Wed 03/13/02
08:13:31AM
 
2
Wed 02/13/02
10:23:58AM
382
 
 
If an EXP file provides information on the public API of a package & only the CAP file is going to...
Fri 03/18/05
02:34:11AM
 
0
Fri 03/18/05
02:34:11AM
383
 
 
I would like to load a digital certificate into a JavaCard and then read the certificate. This is so...
Fri 12/19/03
08:01:16AM
 
1
Mon 09/22/03
01:08:33AM
384
 
 
Hi!!! I am Using Palm m100 , Reflex 72 reader, Cyberflex access cards, I have developed the app...
Thu 01/24/02
12:45:12PM
 
2
Tue 01/22/02
09:35:33PM
391
 
 
 
Results  61 to 70 of 205  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 Next » 
"JavaCard" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact