JavaCard

Java Card is a software standard dealing with the execution of Java code on processor cards (a. k.   More>>

Java Card is a software standard dealing with the execution of Java code on processor cards (a.k.a. smart cards). This FAQ deals with issues raised by the Java Card standard: specifications, API, tools,etc. It also covers related topics such as card security, cryptography and content management with Open Platform.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  101 to 110 of 205  « Prev 1... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 21 Next » 
 
Hy All ! I wrote my own applet ! No problem for compilation (JAVAC). No problem for converion (CO...
Wed 10/16/02
01:33:19AM
 
1
Fri 09/27/02
02:38:40AM
475
 
 
Hi all ! I'd like to use proactive commands in my javacard Applet. I've found an example of use bu...
Fri 10/18/02
05:39:10AM
 
2
Tue 09/24/02
02:07:33AM
425
 
 
Hello everybody! How the subject explain, I'm a new student of the JavaCard technology. I'm trying t...
Thu 01/31/02
08:35:55AM
 
1
Wed 01/30/02
01:51:37PM
201
 
 
Hi, I would like to start writing my own applets for java card but only have jcwde to test them with...
Sat 10/26/02
09:23:00AM
 
1
Fri 10/25/02
07:14:16AM
266
 
 
I am having trouble testing the HelloWorld applet. I am using a .app file for jcwde with contents o...
Mon 05/26/03
08:03:33PM
 
1
Wed 03/05/03
02:45:05AM
301
 
 
 
I am looking for a Windows program for read, erase, and write Java smart cards, all I have found ar...
Wed 07/17/02
09:01:28AM
 
1
Mon 07/15/02
02:28:11PM
282
 
 
Hi! I have a question for JavaCard applet developers regarding the development environment you are...
Wed 01/15/03
11:41:16PM
 
0
Wed 01/15/03
11:41:16PM
338
 
 
Hi, I just came across this site yesterday...phew....and happy new year. First Q, Can my javac...
Mon 01/07/02
12:45:51AM
 
1
Sat 01/05/02
12:57:59AM
204
 
 
Is there any way I can make the applet save the text field it has in a text file in the harddisk bef...
Thu 01/24/02
10:46:00AM
 
1
Fri 01/11/02
02:16:04AM
239
 
 
I want to send fax from Java application What will be the procedure
Mon 09/04/06
07:00:48AM
 
0
Mon 09/04/06
07:00:48AM
380
 
 
 
Results  101 to 110 of 205  « Prev 1... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 21 Next » 
"JavaCard" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact