JavaCard

Java Card is a software standard dealing with the execution of Java code on processor cards (a. k.   More>>

Java Card is a software standard dealing with the execution of Java code on processor cards (a.k.a. smart cards). This FAQ deals with issues raised by the Java Card standard: specifications, API, tools,etc. It also covers related topics such as card security, cryptography and content management with Open Platform.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  11 to 20 of 205  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 Next » 
 
I want to run two OCF applications I have developed on the same machine. Both of them alone work fin...
Fri 11/30/01
06:15:04PM
 
1
Thu 11/29/01
01:28:10AM
299
 
 
I would like to know how use the transient objects to access my File system on my javacard. I saw ...
Mon 12/03/01
01:13:40AM
 
1
Thu 11/29/01
04:48:59AM
252
 
 
I am trying to run the Java Wallet application shipped along with the java card developement kit b...
Thu 12/13/01
03:30:50AM
 
1
Wed 12/12/01
03:15:53AM
241
 
 
I have been trying to create a applet in which I echo the parameters received. I was referring the...
Wed 12/19/01
11:31:01AM
 
1
Tue 12/18/01
05:58:23AM
300
 
 
I know that OCF can work in a Applet on a web browser, but can't find any examples of this. Can you...
Fri 12/21/01
01:01:20PM
 
0
Fri 12/21/01
01:01:20PM
204
 
 
 
Hi, I just came across this site yesterday...phew....and happy new year. First Q, Can my javac...
Mon 01/07/02
12:45:51AM
 
1
Sat 01/05/02
12:57:59AM
204
 
 
hi all, I 'm using gemplus toolkit for Java Card which is complaint to VISA OP 2.0.1 . But here...
Mon 01/07/02
12:50:43AM
 
1
Sat 12/29/01
10:36:40AM
215
 
 
Can we use native platform command in the java card development. i am working with native platform...
Mon 01/07/02
12:51:55AM
 
1
Thu 01/03/02
12:54:05PM
208
 
 
hello: im trying to use the command converter but i have some problems with it. i don't know how to ...
Mon 01/07/02
07:46:02PM
 
2
Mon 12/24/01
04:28:36AM
252
 
 
hi everyone: before talkin about this command, i wanna say that the jcwde is listenin for T=0 Apdu's...
Mon 01/07/02
07:58:16PM
 
1
Mon 12/24/01
01:16:48AM
286
 
 
 
Results  11 to 20 of 205  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 Next » 
"JavaCard" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact