JUnit

JUnit is a regression testing framework written by Erich Gamma and Kent Beck.  

JUnit is a regression testing framework written by Erich Gamma and Kent Beck.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  71 to 80 of 487  « Prev 1... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 49 Next » 
 
Hi I'd like to know how it is possible to run different tests on the SAME java class with JUnit? Cou...
Sun 05/07/06
10:10:32AM
 
1
Thu 05/04/06
08:31:17AM
79
 
 
lease give me some links to understand how shall i write test case? i am a newbie... dont hve idea a...
Mon 02/19/07
11:54:05AM
 
1
Mon 02/19/07
08:16:09AM
107
 
 
package Gic; import java.sql.*; import java.awt.*; public class AddState extends javax.swing.J...
Wed 08/07/02
02:15:39AM
 
2
Tue 08/06/02
12:31:19AM
86
 
 
public class HowToMockASameMethod { public void abc() { int x = xxx.getValue(); // suppose ...
Wed 09/28/05
05:16:42AM
 
0
Wed 09/28/05
05:16:42AM
73
 
 
Hi All, I m very new to junit .i want to use a function written in a junit test case in different te...
Mon 04/03/06
07:35:44AM
 
0
Mon 04/03/06
07:35:44AM
92
 
 
 
I am trying to open popup menu when I select node 1 of tree using jemmy. But I am not getting popup ...
Fri 02/23/07
06:56:09AM
 
0
Fri 02/23/07
06:56:09AM
122
 
 
hey i don't know how to restrict the number of decimal places for a float variable in java pleas...
Thu 03/14/02
09:04:37PM
 
0
Thu 03/14/02
09:04:37PM
203
 
 
I had used the PrivilegeAccessor's invoke() from junit testcase inorder to accesss a private metho...
Wed 04/19/06
07:08:37AM
 
0
Wed 04/19/06
07:08:37AM
83
 
 
I'm running the latest snapshot of j unit with maven, and after the compile steps it starts to run t...
Tue 07/01/08
07:06:56PM
 
0
Tue 07/01/08
07:06:56PM
93
 
 
I program a java file that use junit. The file is surely correct, because i can run in eclipse, in w...
Wed 01/11/06
05:14:06AM
 
2
Sun 11/06/05
01:24:01PM
77
 
 
 
Results  71 to 80 of 487  « Prev 1... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 49 Next » 
"JUnit" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact