JUnit

JUnit is a regression testing framework written by Erich Gamma and Kent Beck.  

JUnit is a regression testing framework written by Erich Gamma and Kent Beck.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  111 to 120 of 489  « Prev 1... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... 49 Next » 
 
my tests are not reporting failures when I instantiate an object. ex. this returns an Assertation...
Tue 05/27/03
01:37:11PM
 
1
Tue 05/27/03
01:17:37PM
106
 
 
How do I extract informaction fron an file HTML !How do I delete tag html?
Thu 05/29/03
08:01:39AM
 
1
Thu 05/29/03
02:32:39AM
100
 
 
See subject. It is a collection of Tests, so it should implement java.util.Collection. It's a *major...
Mon 06/02/03
08:22:59AM
 
2
Sun 06/01/03
03:15:25AM
102
 
 
Hi Friends, first time we are implementing Junit framework. i am facing one problem. when i am tryin...
Wed 06/04/03
01:25:58AM
 
1
Tue 06/03/03
11:57:15PM
108
 
 
I am getting a error while running testcases with Cactus. log4j:ERROR A "org.apache.log4j.FileAppe...
Thu 06/05/03
04:13:22AM
 
1
Tue 06/03/03
05:06:59AM
103
 
 
 
I have a project in which I want to some tools that can automatically generate test case to exercise...
Mon 06/09/03
08:26:45PM
 
0
Mon 06/09/03
08:26:45PM
249
 
 
I am not able to generate Junitreports with ant1.5.2 version, does the ant version not support the j...
Sat 06/21/03
12:17:42AM
 
0
Sat 06/21/03
12:17:42AM
241
 
 
I am attempting to unit test some code from within WSAD 4.1.1. I can do functional testing to the p...
Tue 06/24/03
06:44:32AM
 
1
Wed 06/18/03
07:25:28AM
130
 
 
I'm trying to get ServletUnit and HttpUnit working using WSAD, and I'm having problems loading my se...
Tue 07/01/03
09:20:12AM
 
0
Tue 07/01/03
09:20:12AM
118
 
 
hello, i am working on HttpUnit test cases. i am not able to runt an HttpUnit test. i get the f...
Tue 07/08/03
02:10:40AM
 
2
Tue 05/13/03
03:40:54AM
100
 
 
 
Results  111 to 120 of 489  « Prev 1... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... 49 Next » 
"JUnit" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact