JNI

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.  

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 1283  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 129 Next » 
 
Are there any java library to help me use the X500 protocol? thanks in advance for any help
Tue 09/24/02
07:04:14AM
 
1
Mon 09/23/02
04:20:31PM
97
 
 
how to access entries in windows registry from java. (Anybody will have code samples)
Fri 10/08/04
01:24:31PM
 
2
Thu 07/15/04
11:43:49PM
93
 
 
Hello Does anyone have some sample code on how to authenticate a user using the window id and p...
Thu 01/30/03
07:37:57PM
 
0
Thu 01/30/03
07:37:57PM
97
 
 
i would like to know if java mail 1.2 will work in windows98 as it doesn't work for me in nt/2000
Wed 07/18/01
05:31:54AM
 
0
Wed 07/18/01
05:31:54AM
98
 
 
can we call win32 API from jni
Thu 12/13/01
11:32:08PM
 
1
Sun 11/25/01
10:14:28PM
89
 
 
 
will i be able to create a single executable, (native code or not) that will execute without the nee...
Tue 11/21/00
03:53:51AM
 
0
Tue 11/21/00
03:53:51AM
105
 
 
JNIEXPORT jstring JNICALL Java_playaudio_BeatTrack_myBeatTrack (JNIEnv *env, jobject obj, j...
Thu 05/15/08
10:10:11PM
 
0
Thu 05/15/08
10:10:11PM
250
 
 
JNIEXPORT jstring JNICALL Java_playaudio_BeatTrack_myBeatTrack (JNIEnv *env, jobject obj, jstri...
Thu 05/15/08
10:08:20PM
 
0
Thu 05/15/08
10:08:20PM
217
 
 
I write native code to play realmedia. Then i create several threads to call the native code to pla...
Tue 03/27/01
09:15:21PM
 
0
Tue 03/27/01
09:15:21PM
101
 
 
Hi there! these last days I was running my java application without problems through eclipse. Tod...
Mon 05/25/09
07:41:35AM
 
0
Mon 05/25/09
07:41:35AM
253
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 1283  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 129 Next » 
"JNI" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact