JNI

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.  

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  71 to 80 of 1283  « Prev 1... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 129 Next » 
 
I am trying to make use a piece of c code which prints usefull information to stdout, how do my java...
Tue 08/21/07
03:22:34PM
 
0
Tue 08/21/07
03:22:34PM
282
 
 
Hello, I am creating a small application to communicate to C language programs through java using N...
Thu 05/07/09
03:48:53AM
 
0
Thu 05/07/09
03:48:53AM
279
 
 
Any ideas on how to construct the name for an inner class when using the JNI invokation interface's ...
Tue 03/23/04
02:32:21PM
 
1
Thu 02/26/04
02:07:16PM
277
 
 
What is the -Xcheck:jni command line option used for?
Sat 01/13/01
05:53:33PM
 
0
Sat 01/13/01
05:53:33PM
275
 
 
I am working on a java class which enables TWAIN scanners for the rest of application (in win32 pl...
Mon 02/12/07
02:12:10PM
 
1
Sat 02/03/07
08:44:56AM
275
 
 
 
how can i retrieve jObjectArray into double** my c || c++ iam passing a function from java as ...
Thu 05/17/07
08:15:42AM
 
0
Thu 05/17/07
08:15:42AM
275
 
 
Creating Shared Library: I am trying to write the HelloWorld program using JNI, but have a problem i...
Mon 03/19/01
02:22:19PM
 
1
Tue 02/20/01
10:51:26PM
270
 
 
In my java application, I want to use the so-called "Windows 2000 Common File Dialog" as the file ch...
Thu 01/18/01
11:42:52AM
 
0
Thu 01/18/01
11:42:52AM
268
 
 
Hi! I want to call a method in Java file HelloWorld from thie CPP mentioned below. When i execute th...
Wed 11/29/06
05:33:15AM
 
0
Wed 11/29/06
05:33:15AM
267
 
 
Hi ,my native application has 2 threads so is it possible for me to create a JNI layer on top of t...
Mon 06/22/09
03:08:00AM
 
0
Mon 06/22/09
03:08:00AM
266
 
 
 
Results  71 to 80 of 1283  « Prev 1... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 129 Next » 
"JNI" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact