JNI

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.  

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  71 to 80 of 1283  « Prev 1... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 129 Next » 
 
Dear All, Please kindly help me reg Software development Project:-L2 Common Platform-France in J...
Thu 03/19/09
02:40:53AM
 
0
Thu 03/19/09
02:40:53AM
345
 
 
I want with a java programm to call functions from a dll in c. Here is my problem : Someone give me ...
Fri 03/30/01
10:21:13AM
 
1
Wed 03/28/01
06:28:03AM
345
 
 
Hello, I am creating a small application to communicate to C language programs through java using N...
Thu 05/07/09
03:48:53AM
 
0
Thu 05/07/09
03:48:53AM
342
 
 
I have a bunch of C++ code that I'm trying to access from some Java code via JNI. My simple Java co...
Wed 11/14/01
11:12:36AM
 
0
Wed 11/14/01
11:12:36AM
341
 
 
Can a JNI application talk to a running daemon without an IPC call ??
Tue 06/26/07
11:37:58AM
 
1
Mon 12/18/00
11:14:33AM
336
 
 
 
I am trying to make use a piece of c code which prints usefull information to stdout, how do my java...
Tue 08/21/07
03:22:34PM
 
0
Tue 08/21/07
03:22:34PM
334
 
 
In JDK 1.3, the call to DestroyJavaVM hangs if some thread is running. How do I kill all threads so ...
Thu 08/09/01
03:35:24AM
 
0
Thu 08/09/01
03:35:24AM
333
 
 
how can i retrieve jObjectArray into double** my c || c++ iam passing a function from java as ...
Thu 05/17/07
08:15:42AM
 
0
Thu 05/17/07
08:15:42AM
333
 
 
Creating Shared Library: I am trying to write the HelloWorld program using JNI, but have a problem i...
Mon 03/19/01
02:22:19PM
 
1
Tue 02/20/01
10:51:26PM
327
 
 
I am working on a java class which enables TWAIN scanners for the rest of application (in win32 pl...
Mon 02/12/07
02:12:10PM
 
1
Sat 02/03/07
08:44:56AM
325
 
 
 
Results  71 to 80 of 1283  « Prev 1... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 129 Next » 
"JNI" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact