dcsimg

JNI

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.  

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  71 to 80 of 1284  « Prev 1... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 129 Next » 
 
how can i retrieve jObjectArray into double** my c || c++ iam passing a function from java as ...
Thu 05/17/07
08:15:42AM
 
0
Thu 05/17/07
08:15:42AM
486
 
 
How do I run my java file through Visual C++ Debugger. I have built a java file that uses JNI to ca...
Fri 03/16/01
02:54:13PM
 
1
Thu 03/15/01
02:27:10PM
484
 
 
We need to let a C program communicate with Java program. As I know, it has two options: One is JNI ...
Wed 02/12/03
12:34:21PM
 
0
Wed 02/12/03
12:34:21PM
479
 
 
Is it possible to detect what are all the peripheral devices attached to a standalone computer syste...
Sat 05/29/10
03:05:13PM
 
2
Fri 03/02/01
05:16:10AM
473
 
 
Can you show example of using SetObjectArrayElement function. For setting parameters of Server class...
Tue 11/14/00
06:22:03AM
 
0
Tue 11/14/00
06:22:03AM
467
 
 
 
Dear All, Please kindly help me reg Software development Project:-L2 Common Platform-France in J...
Thu 03/19/09
02:40:53AM
 
0
Thu 03/19/09
02:40:53AM
462
 
 
Creating Shared Library: I am trying to write the HelloWorld program using JNI, but have a problem i...
Mon 03/19/01
02:22:19PM
 
1
Tue 02/20/01
10:51:26PM
453
 
 
I am working on a java class which enables TWAIN scanners for the rest of application (in win32 pl...
Mon 02/12/07
02:12:10PM
 
1
Sat 02/03/07
08:44:56AM
453
 
 
I am trying to make use a piece of c code which prints usefull information to stdout, how do my java...
Tue 08/21/07
03:22:34PM
 
0
Tue 08/21/07
03:22:34PM
452
 
 
I have a VC++(ver5)app that invokes an NT Service and starts a java (background) app using version j...
Wed 06/27/01
02:59:45AM
 
2
Tue 02/27/01
01:02:40PM
439
 
 
 
Results  71 to 80 of 1284  « Prev 1... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 129 Next » 
"JNI" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact