dcsimg

JNI

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.  

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  71 to 80 of 1283  « Prev 1... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 129 Next » 
 
Can you show example of using SetObjectArrayElement function. For setting parameters of Server class...
Tue 11/14/00
06:22:03AM
 
0
Tue 11/14/00
06:22:03AM
420
 
 
I have a VC++(ver5)app that invokes an NT Service and starts a java (background) app using version j...
Wed 06/27/01
02:59:45AM
 
2
Tue 02/27/01
01:02:40PM
419
 
 
Dear All, Please kindly help me reg Software development Project:-L2 Common Platform-France in J...
Thu 03/19/09
02:40:53AM
 
0
Thu 03/19/09
02:40:53AM
416
 
 
I'm using JACOB-API to access MSWord documents.My requirement is in JSP page i've to open an Mail cl...
Thu 12/18/03
05:42:48PM
 
2
Thu 12/18/03
04:07:55AM
410
 
 
Hi I would like to know which one perfoms better among JNI and Runtime.exec(). I dont need any "an...
Wed 01/30/02
09:42:55AM
 
0
Wed 01/30/02
09:42:55AM
408
 
 
 
I have created the jni wrapper classess for adavpi32.dll and i tried to call the userlogon method in...
Wed 05/18/05
09:24:57AM
 
0
Wed 05/18/05
09:24:57AM
406
 
 
how can i retrieve jObjectArray into double** my c || c++ iam passing a function from java as ...
Thu 05/17/07
08:15:42AM
 
0
Thu 05/17/07
08:15:42AM
406
 
 
My problem is that I call a DLL succesfully from JDK1.1.8 but running the same program with jre1.1....
Thu 10/25/07
01:39:45AM
 
2
Thu 03/01/01
06:28:19AM
406
 
 
Creating Shared Library: I am trying to write the HelloWorld program using JNI, but have a problem i...
Mon 03/19/01
02:22:19PM
 
1
Tue 02/20/01
10:51:26PM
403
 
 
I am trying to make use a piece of c code which prints usefull information to stdout, how do my java...
Tue 08/21/07
03:22:34PM
 
0
Tue 08/21/07
03:22:34PM
401
 
 
 
Results  71 to 80 of 1283  « Prev 1... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 129 Next » 
"JNI" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact