dcsimg

JNI

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.  

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  61 to 70 of 1283  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 129 Next » 
 
Hi I've started experimenting with JNI and have managed to call native methods from java. What I nee...
Wed 08/01/07
08:26:52AM
 
0
Wed 08/01/07
08:26:52AM
307
 
 
Can I use C++ objects in Java? Everyone is talking about native method invocation. I need access to ...
Tue 07/08/03
06:31:10PM
 
1
Thu 06/19/03
05:26:33PM
117
 
 
Hi, If a C++ program is invoking a JVM which is executing a java program and that java code enco...
Mon 07/07/03
10:54:49PM
 
0
Mon 07/07/03
10:54:49PM
146
 
 
I am calling methods fro C++ to JAVA and the JAVA code fires events back. I want to know how to regi...
Tue 07/23/02
05:01:34PM
 
1
Fri 07/12/02
06:56:13AM
138
 
 
My team is currently working on integrating two C++ applications using a JNI bridge to work around n...
Tue 05/14/02
01:40:15PM
 
0
Tue 05/14/02
01:40:15PM
144
 
 
 
hi i wanna know how can I retireve CD ROM information using VC++ . the information shoudl contains t...
Mon 10/11/04
11:58:40PM
 
0
Mon 10/11/04
11:58:40PM
160
 
 
I have created an EJB and deployed it on one of the application server. I tried to access this EJB...
Fri 07/26/02
11:55:27PM
 
0
Fri 07/26/02
11:55:27PM
278
 
 
Hi, Would you please to show me a simple how to call up a Java class in C/C++ ? For example, I ha...
Fri 01/11/02
11:56:29PM
 
0
Fri 01/11/02
11:56:29PM
120
 
 
How does CallObjectMethod of jni works?
Thu 04/19/01
12:06:39AM
 
0
Thu 04/19/01
12:06:39AM
137
 
 
Friends, I want to call Java function from two thread of a single VC++ application. I can call it fr...
Sat 03/22/03
01:37:32AM
 
0
Sat 03/22/03
01:37:32AM
159
 
 
 
Results  61 to 70 of 1283  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 129 Next » 
"JNI" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact