dcsimg

JNI

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.  

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  101 to 110 of 1284  « Prev 1... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 129 Next » 
 
Hi I want to call the dll file written in vb to run in java plz help me
Fri 05/28/04
05:09:31AM
 
1
Tue 03/16/04
08:45:27PM
127
 
 
Hi all, I am using a dll file using jni but my appl needed compress into a jar, include the dll fi...
Fri 07/12/02
01:37:28PM
 
0
Fri 07/12/02
01:37:28PM
127
 
 
can we call MFC extension dll functions from java native interface
Sun 11/25/01
10:08:36PM
 
0
Sun 11/25/01
10:08:36PM
127
 
 
Hello, Currently i am working on a project, which is an Editor designed by JavaSwings,now i need...
Thu 03/11/04
12:01:30AM
 
1
Thu 03/04/04
02:14:42AM
127
 
 
Hello, I'm new to the JNI and I would like to know if there is a way to set the value of a jstring...
Sat 09/06/03
11:36:21AM
 
1
Fri 07/25/03
10:48:53AM
127
 
 
 
I would like to know how about if my data in c JNI is: BYTE dataConvert = new BYTE[256]; i would li...
Thu 12/04/03
09:45:43AM
 
1
Mon 11/24/03
01:23:08AM
127
 
 
Hi, I have used JNI to cal c++ from java. I am able to run this using Javawebserver. Here I have pl...
Wed 10/24/01
01:57:48AM
 
1
Sat 10/20/01
01:34:22AM
127
 
 
Hi, I'd like to know if anyone has encountered run-time issues with building JNI libraries on Li...
Thu 12/11/03
04:29:34PM
 
0
Thu 12/11/03
04:29:34PM
127
 
 
I have to make skin(Windows Media skins ) of IP phone which can be called by JAVA API .Is there any ...
Sat 10/06/01
05:21:51PM
 
1
Thu 09/13/01
03:09:43AM
128
 
 
Hello, I have a MFC application. When a user selects a Menu Entry, a Java Dialog should open. I ha...
Thu 10/11/01
06:32:43AM
 
0
Thu 10/11/01
06:32:43AM
128
 
 
 
Results  101 to 110 of 1284  « Prev 1... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 129 Next » 
"JNI" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact