dcsimg

JNI

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.  

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  101 to 110 of 1283  « Prev 1... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 129 Next » 
 
Hi, I am trying to call a method from C program which uses a Java method which returns a list. Now...
Wed 03/01/06
10:24:43AM
 
0
Wed 03/01/06
10:24:43AM
114
 
 
Hello, Where can I find an existing product, or API for VM memory tracing. I'd like to see VM's memo...
Fri 08/10/01
01:46:50AM
 
1
Fri 08/10/01
01:44:28AM
114
 
 
How can i use a DLL into my Java Application?
Thu 08/09/01
01:13:47AM
 
1
Wed 08/08/01
11:55:34PM
114
 
 
//Sample Code: import XX.YY.CC.DDDD; public class CLASSNAME{ static { System.loadLibrary("F...
Tue 03/02/04
05:25:21PM
 
2
Wed 01/28/04
04:53:55AM
114
 
 
Dear all, My JavaBean component calls a windows ActiveX Component of mine. For some reason, I need m...
Mon 08/06/01
06:00:17PM
 
0
Mon 08/06/01
06:00:17PM
114
 
 
 
I am making some calls to C code from Java running on HP UNIX. I am not sure what shared library I ...
Thu 10/23/03
09:34:44AM
 
1
Thu 10/23/03
07:30:13AM
114
 
 
I have a class which defines a native method. I would like to link this native method with different...
Wed 12/03/03
05:52:23PM
 
1
Mon 11/17/03
08:13:30AM
114
 
 
I have written a JNI program in java. I have compiled it and got the .h file using javah option. Als...
Mon 10/13/03
06:48:45AM
 
1
Sat 10/11/03
07:14:36AM
114
 
 
Hello, Currently i am working on a project, which is an Editor designed by JavaSwings,now i need...
Thu 03/11/04
12:01:30AM
 
1
Thu 03/04/04
02:14:42AM
114
 
 
I have written the class Employee and Department as follows: class Employee { int EmpID; dou...
Sat 09/08/01
07:52:30AM
 
1
Fri 09/07/01
05:49:43AM
114
 
 
 
Results  101 to 110 of 1283  « Prev 1... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 129 Next » 
"JNI" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact