JNI

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.  

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  101 to 110 of 1283  « Prev 1... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 129 Next » 
 
I am not able to compile Home interface of Ejb I am getting this error: CalculatorHome.java:...
Mon 01/17/05
01:03:43AM
 
0
Mon 01/17/05
01:03:43AM
65
 
 
I want to call C++ function in the java program. For that I have created java header file, include...
Thu 07/18/02
10:46:31PM
 
1
Thu 07/18/02
10:19:21PM
65
 
 
Hi All, Is there any core method available in Java to close the IE window? or do we need some nativ...
Sun 05/30/04
01:30:23PM
 
1
Thu 05/27/04
03:40:38AM
65
 
 
Hi, I have a hashtable which stores data from different application running on multiple JREs. I ne...
Wed 10/30/02
08:22:58AM
 
1
Wed 10/30/02
06:35:03AM
65
 
 
Hi, in my application I need to do a lot af native stuff (serial port...) I have a problem with ret...
Tue 03/22/05
08:12:12AM
 
0
Tue 03/22/05
08:12:12AM
65
 
 
 
Does anyone know if it is possible to set how large the stack allocation will be before runtime? I ...
Wed 05/12/04
05:28:54PM
 
0
Wed 05/12/04
05:28:54PM
65
 
 
Dear all, My JavaBean component calls a windows ActiveX Component of mine. For some reason, I need m...
Mon 08/06/01
06:00:17PM
 
0
Mon 08/06/01
06:00:17PM
65
 
 
Hi All, I have an existing native class in C and I want to access it from Java .As per specificat...
Mon 08/06/01
11:37:26AM
 
1
Sun 08/05/01
10:55:28PM
65
 
 
Hi, I am trying to call a java method from my C++ code using JNI. I am using Code Warrior 9.0 on Ma...
Mon 01/05/04
01:59:27PM
 
0
Mon 01/05/04
01:59:27PM
65
 
 
hi, I have a problem in installing my application which are using JNI calls, in another machine wh...
Mon 10/08/01
12:57:07PM
 
1
Wed 09/26/01
06:04:26AM
65
 
 
 
Results  101 to 110 of 1283  « Prev 1... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 129 Next » 
"JNI" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact