JMX

Java Management eXtension defines an API where component developers can define and implement a management interface of their components as well as the tool provider can use to create a flexible and dynamic management tools. Because there is no separation between provider and client any other JMX components can use JMX to create a flexible and dynamic application build up by the JMX components.  

Java Management eXtension defines an API where component developers can define and implement a management interface of their components as well as the tool provider can use to create a flexible and dynamic management tools.Because there is no separation between provider and client any other JMX components can use JMX to create a flexible and dynamic application build up by the JMX components.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  141 to 150 of 152  « Prev 1... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next » 
 
Hi I have this situation where i have to create a multi record data entry screen, some thing similar...
Wed 04/17/02
11:13:41AM
 
1
Thu 03/28/02
11:24:48PM
420
 
 
Hi, I am new to JMX and WebSphere Application Server 6.1. I am trying to get 'heapSize' attribut...
Fri 04/06/07
02:53:08AM
 
2
Wed 02/21/07
04:57:23AM
450
 
 
How to Create a simple Java client/server program that uses JMX to display attributes from an mbean ...
Mon 02/04/08
08:15:04AM
 
1
Wed 11/14/07
03:19:25AM
693
 
 
Hello Guru's I actually start a JMX RMI Connector as a part of java process. The URL of this JMX is...
Mon 07/26/10
05:40:20AM
 
0
Mon 07/26/10
05:40:20AM
911
 
 
hi i m new here say hi to all of you.
Mon 12/14/09
04:29:33AM
 
0
Mon 12/14/09
04:29:33AM
914
 
 
 
Hi, I have developed One JMX Component(MBean and its implementation class). I want to deploy my JMX...
Mon 06/16/08
12:02:57PM
 
0
Mon 06/16/08
12:02:57PM
932
 
 
Have just started reading Steven Haines excellent book on Java EE5 Performance Management and Optimi...
Thu 07/10/08
09:54:50AM
 
1
Thu 07/10/08
06:53:48AM
958
 
 
today's world are towards the danger because of global warming. What we can do about it?
Sun 10/03/10
05:29:30AM
 
0
Sun 10/03/10
05:29:30AM
958
 
 
Hi , I have XML file below. xsi:noNamespaceSchemaLocation='collect_config.xsd'> ...
Thu 09/04/08
01:56:56PM
 
0
Thu 09/04/08
01:56:56PM
958
 
 
I am working on a site . In that there is an option for sending the mail . But i got javax.mail.Au...
Wed 04/30/08
06:18:12AM
 
0
Wed 04/30/08
06:18:12AM
975
 
 
 
Results  141 to 150 of 152  « Prev 1... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next » 
"JMX" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact