JMS

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.  

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
 
We have some stand alone batch processes that use JOTM to provide xa transactions across data sourc...
Fri 05/28/04
03:17:15AM
 
1
Thu 05/27/04
02:54:38PM
122
 
 
where can i find free workflow engine? please send url to my email:liang_litao@founder.com.cn thank...
Thu 05/22/03
03:18:12AM
 
0
Thu 05/22/03
03:18:12AM
172
 
 
what is the protocol used n messaging. thanks sabu
Wed 09/10/03
07:37:15PM
 
0
Wed 09/10/03
07:37:15PM
152
 
 
hi all, i am a newbie to JMS and i wud appreciate if anybody can answer the difference between JMS a...
Fri 10/31/03
10:34:45AM
 
1
Fri 10/31/03
12:47:15AM
326
 
 
There sometimes have queue length in sys$routing queue. What does it means.
Wed 11/30/05
11:08:59AM
 
1
Wed 11/30/05
04:22:23AM
142
 
 
 
I made a applet that use swiftmq. when I see this applet in appletviewer, I could see this error ? ...
Mon 05/06/02
03:35:25AM
 
0
Mon 05/06/02
03:35:25AM
200
 
 
weblogic.jms.common.JMSException: Subscription - Topic is in use Hi, I am getting the following ex...
Tue 07/03/07
06:07:43AM
 
1
Tue 07/03/07
05:25:35AM
855
 
 
Is it possible to use the 5.0.0 version of the explorer with an upgraded installtion of swiftmq (5.0...
Wed 08/11/04
09:27:08AM
 
1
Wed 08/11/04
09:10:37AM
129
 
 
i am in a schenario where as soon as data is inserted in an external database the interna...
Tue 06/26/01
04:17:39AM
 
1
Thu 06/21/01
11:07:28PM
128
 
 
Can i use JMS to achieve something like this: I have a client side applet which needs to be update...
Thu 01/02/03
03:15:32AM
 
1
Thu 01/02/03
12:26:45AM
132
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
"JMS" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact