dcsimg

JMS

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.  

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  61 to 70 of 1422  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 143 Next » 
 
we are using a Publish/Subscribe Message Domain. we have a problem on the reliability of message su...
Tue 08/14/01
11:11:59AM
 
1
Tue 08/07/01
01:53:58AM
96
 
 
hi, I have developed a MDB & deployed in weblogic 6.1. Now when I run my client program to access...
Mon 05/13/02
01:15:53PM
 
1
Wed 05/08/02
04:03:42AM
96
 
 
Is it possible to send or receive messages from remote queue or topic object created by j2ee's ...
Mon 02/23/04
01:17:22AM
 
1
Fri 02/20/04
02:23:46AM
96
 
 
How to configure MDB to listen to two queues? I know, I can create two MDBs listening to each queue....
Tue 01/20/04
02:23:53AM
 
1
Wed 12/10/03
08:11:59AM
96
 
 
Hi, I am thinking of developing a sms service on my java web site. I.e. people should be able to sen...
Tue 06/08/04
04:32:12AM
 
1
Sun 03/28/04
01:59:11AM
96
 
 
 
I am trying to access ConnectionFactory and Queue which exists remote server. And,the server uses ...
Thu 01/15/04
05:24:44AM
 
2
Wed 01/14/04
02:46:46AM
96
 
 
I wanted to know whether MDB's are supported in Websphere v 4.0.3 Thanks
Tue 08/20/02
08:17:52AM
 
1
Tue 08/20/02
08:10:59AM
96
 
 
I have the next question. The problem is about how the client accesses the sockets, opened by the...
Fri 09/06/02
01:01:41AM
 
2
Fri 08/09/02
06:34:08AM
96
 
 
Is it possible to set up a Federated Network in which hubs can send messages to each other without g...
Wed 02/13/02
10:33:44AM
 
2
Tue 02/12/02
03:39:20PM
96
 
 
I read on the JMS Specification 1.0.2b, under Asynchronous delivery section which states that when a...
Mon 10/28/02
03:08:50PM
 
1
Mon 10/28/02
01:51:24PM
97
 
 
 
Results  61 to 70 of 1422  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 143 Next » 
"JMS" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact