JMS

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.  

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  61 to 70 of 1422  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 143 Next » 
 
HI I need to send msgs from jsp to the mqserver through weblogic using jms.what i have to configure ...
Tue 01/22/02
06:08:08PM
 
1
Mon 01/21/02
10:59:43PM
76
 
 
When I construct an object that comprises of 10 line items, the message is passed without any proble...
Thu 12/18/03
06:19:44PM
 
2
Tue 12/16/03
04:53:59AM
76
 
 
Can somebody please tell me a good eBook for JMS I'm know nothing about JMS. please tell me a good...
Thu 05/30/02
12:17:36AM
 
1
Wed 05/29/02
03:46:00AM
76
 
 
Hi, Can anybody give me advice on how to use JMS without having to use MDB (Message Driven Bean)? ...
Wed 07/03/02
05:53:20AM
 
1
Wed 07/03/02
04:38:41AM
76
 
 
Is it possible to setup a topic so that, subscribers receive only "authorized" messages instead of a...
Sat 05/25/02
12:12:07PM
 
2
Fri 05/03/02
12:57:28PM
76
 
 
 
Hi, I am new to Java. Could any body help me figure out if it is possible to send Chat messages ...
Tue 03/19/02
09:14:37AM
 
0
Tue 03/19/02
09:14:37AM
76
 
 
JMS allows multiple QueueReceivers to access the messages from the same queue using multiple threads...
Wed 04/17/02
05:20:13AM
 
2
Mon 04/01/02
07:19:26AM
76
 
 
Does anyone know of any sites where I can pay to get a small JMS/J2EE/JBOSS program written? I woul...
Thu 10/16/03
10:16:55AM
 
2
Fri 10/10/03
08:09:41PM
76
 
 
What is the difference between Message.DEFAULT_DELIVERY_MODE & DeliveryMode.PERSISTENT final variabl...
Sun 08/11/02
01:23:29AM
 
1
Sat 08/10/02
06:02:36AM
76
 
 
Does SwiftMQ JNDI InitialContext support ctx.getNameParser(String name)? When we did a test on thi...
Wed 04/20/05
11:36:51PM
 
1
Wed 04/20/05
07:39:00PM
77
 
 
 
Results  61 to 70 of 1422  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 143 Next » 
"JMS" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact