JMS

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.  

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  51 to 60 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
 
we are using a Publish/Subscribe Message Domain. we have a problem on the reliability of message su...
Tue 08/14/01
11:11:59AM
 
1
Tue 08/07/01
01:53:58AM
77
 
 
How are Message driven beans deployed to a weblogic cluster? I tried to deploy the jar file that has...
Mon 03/03/03
11:05:24AM
 
0
Mon 03/03/03
11:05:24AM
74
 
 
How are Message driven beans deployed to a weblogic cluster? I tried to deploy the jar file that has...
Wed 04/09/03
08:25:11AM
 
0
Wed 04/09/03
08:25:11AM
95
 
 
i am in a schenario where as soon as data is inserted in an external database the interna...
Tue 06/26/01
04:17:39AM
 
1
Thu 06/21/01
11:07:28PM
113
 
 
Hi, R there any sites where I can find the tutorials on JMS deployment on weblogic 5.1?? TNX
Fri 01/11/02
06:27:24AM
 
1
Wed 01/09/02
09:34:01PM
80
 
 
 
can any body help me how to configar the weblogic to run MDB, thigs like jms server settings ,queie ...
Fri 02/21/03
06:52:14AM
 
2
Tue 02/18/03
06:08:04AM
81
 
 
I have the midlet on client side for that I am using a Push registry and on server side I want to ...
Thu 02/19/04
10:09:51PM
 
0
Thu 02/19/04
10:09:51PM
77
 
 
HEllo All, I have to write a MDB that will receive a XML message and send XML message on the JMS qu...
Mon 09/06/04
01:23:36AM
 
1
Tue 08/24/04
07:57:33PM
401
 
 
I want to read up on intergrating JMS (especialy TIBCO Rendevous/JMS)with an Orion or Weblogic app s...
Tue 02/12/02
07:52:06AM
 
0
Tue 02/12/02
07:52:06AM
103
 
 
Hi, I am geting I am getting a MQJMS2005 Completion code 2 and reason code 2059 error when I am tr...
Fri 11/16/01
05:27:23AM
 
1
Mon 11/12/01
10:25:57PM
98
 
 
 
Results  51 to 60 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
"JMS" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact