dcsimg

JMS

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.  

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  41 to 50 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
 
I am sending (topic) messages with a TTL of 60 secs, but my durable consumer can pick these up upto ...
Fri 08/30/02
04:53:37AM
 
1
Fri 08/30/02
03:23:58AM
505
 
 
I am confused with acknowledge flag while creation of QueueConnection object. Is it for the purpse o...
Tue 09/30/03
01:19:44PM
 
0
Tue 09/30/03
01:19:44PM
488
 
 
When I try setting up a queue sender that sends 5120 byte messages I get the following exception: ...
Thu 03/07/02
04:52:31AM
 
1
Wed 03/06/02
01:09:21PM
485
 
 
If my application is deployed on a server like weblogic and it uses foreign JMS Server, TIBCO in my ...
Sat 09/09/06
06:32:47AM
 
0
Sat 09/09/06
06:32:47AM
485
 
 
Where and why JMS technology is useing?
Mon 03/26/01
11:21:36AM
 
0
Mon 03/26/01
11:21:36AM
485
 
 
 
My understanding is that in order to have failover, the clients need to have some sort of construct ...
Fri 03/29/02
10:41:30AM
 
0
Fri 03/29/02
10:41:30AM
485
 
 
What questions should I be asking to choose between Java's JMS and the recent Java Connector SDK? I...
Tue 06/05/01
04:20:40AM
 
1
Fri 11/10/00
12:37:21PM
483
 
 
The send() method overwrites any value set to the header JMSDestination. Then what is the use of...
Mon 05/27/02
11:12:18PM
 
0
Mon 05/27/02
11:12:18PM
480
 
 
We are migrating our application from Weblogic 8.0 to JBoss-4.0.5.GA. Everything is done except the ...
Mon 05/07/07
03:11:01AM
 
0
Mon 05/07/07
03:11:01AM
474
 
 
RE: JMQ/JNDI Have successfully created Subscriber and Publisher Apps. Testing using "iRouter -n10" b...
Fri 03/16/01
08:09:15AM
 
0
Fri 03/16/01
08:09:15AM
468
 
 
 
Results  41 to 50 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
"JMS" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact