JMS

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.  

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  41 to 50 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
 
To run JMS/MQ/Websphere, I modified JMSAdmin.config file in IBM/MQSeries/Java/bin to refer to "WsnI...
Fri 07/12/02
04:23:04PM
 
2
Tue 06/11/02
02:13:22PM
421
 
 
Is it possible to add nested properties to the folder of the MQRFH2 header using JMS? I would li...
Mon 06/20/05
09:04:58PM
 
0
Mon 06/20/05
09:04:58PM
421
 
 
The send() method overwrites any value set to the header JMSDestination. Then what is the use of...
Mon 05/27/02
11:12:18PM
 
0
Mon 05/27/02
11:12:18PM
418
 
 
I am a newer of jms, I just wanted to know how to use jms without EJB tier? Who can give me an examp...
Sat 05/25/02
11:44:22AM
 
1
Wed 05/22/02
08:36:53PM
415
 
 
Can you send a SMS message on the mobile phone using JMS?Please help
Wed 08/01/01
08:07:37AM
 
1
Fri 07/20/01
11:22:34PM
409
 
 
 
When I try setting up a queue sender that sends 5120 byte messages I get the following exception: ...
Thu 03/07/02
04:52:31AM
 
1
Wed 03/06/02
01:09:21PM
405
 
 
If my application is deployed on a server like weblogic and it uses foreign JMS Server, TIBCO in my ...
Sat 09/09/06
06:32:47AM
 
0
Sat 09/09/06
06:32:47AM
402
 
 
We are migrating our application from Weblogic 8.0 to JBoss-4.0.5.GA. Everything is done except the ...
Mon 05/07/07
03:11:01AM
 
0
Mon 05/07/07
03:11:01AM
400
 
 
My understanding is that in order to have failover, the clients need to have some sort of construct ...
Fri 03/29/02
10:41:30AM
 
0
Fri 03/29/02
10:41:30AM
396
 
 
-
-
Fri 07/15/11
07:53:21AM
 
0
Fri 07/15/11
07:53:21AM
393
 
 
 
Results  41 to 50 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
"JMS" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact