JMS

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.  

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  41 to 50 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
 
The send() method overwrites any value set to the header JMSDestination. Then what is the use of...
Mon 05/27/02
11:12:18PM
 
0
Mon 05/27/02
11:12:18PM
314
 
 
When I try setting up a queue sender that sends 5120 byte messages I get the following exception: ...
Thu 03/07/02
04:52:31AM
 
1
Wed 03/06/02
01:09:21PM
309
 
 
-
-
Fri 07/15/11
07:53:21AM
 
0
Fri 07/15/11
07:53:21AM
304
 
 
In an environment that requires high availability and must scale with volume, is there a way to load...
Tue 12/11/07
11:02:27AM
 
1
Fri 12/07/07
10:40:14AM
304
 
 
On 6.1.0, the asynchronous receiver below doesn't wait a message and stops soon after had connected ...
Wed 07/05/06
01:11:42AM
 
1
Wed 07/05/06
12:41:30AM
291
 
 
 
Hi, I am trying to execute a jms application in WSAD , i am getting the following error. com.ibm.w...
Mon 12/12/05
03:15:15AM
 
1
Tue 11/15/05
04:59:51AM
289
 
 
We are migrating our application from Weblogic 8.0 to JBoss-4.0.5.GA. Everything is done except the ...
Mon 05/07/07
03:11:01AM
 
0
Mon 05/07/07
03:11:01AM
288
 
 
Default "flush-interval" is set to 500 ms. Will higher "flush-interval" setting reduce the amount o...
Fri 11/18/05
03:06:50AM
 
1
Thu 11/17/05
02:32:11PM
287
 
 
We try to write our "Hello World!" with JMS and MQSeries and we get the error "No Such Method (crea...
Sat 03/16/02
08:43:37AM
 
1
Mon 03/11/02
07:51:23AM
285
 
 
If my application is deployed on a server like weblogic and it uses foreign JMS Server, TIBCO in my ...
Sat 09/09/06
06:32:47AM
 
0
Sat 09/09/06
06:32:47AM
280
 
 
 
Results  41 to 50 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
"JMS" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact