JMS

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.  

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
 
I just downloaded 3.01 (evaluation). I installed it on my desktop and everything started up just fi...
Fri 03/01/02
09:22:16AM
 
2
Tue 02/26/02
08:42:42AM
122
 
 
Hi all, I am experiencing some problems with SwiftMQ on AIX. It appears to me the keep alive messag...
Fri 07/26/02
02:39:24AM
 
2
Thu 06/06/02
04:30:27PM
120
 
 
Hi all, I have been benchmarking publish / subscribe (MapMessages) in SwiftMQ 3.2.0, and have found...
Fri 06/07/02
12:45:05AM
 
2
Thu 06/06/02
04:49:33PM
104
 
 
Once again I am back to getting SwiftMQ to run as a service inside of JBoss. I have finished upgrad...
Wed 06/12/02
01:21:45AM
 
2
Mon 06/10/02
03:04:03PM
133
 
 
Hi, looks like the SwiftMQAdapter in 3.1 does not return a new InitialContext for each call to getIn...
Mon 06/24/02
08:47:36AM
 
2
Fri 06/14/02
02:55:26PM
126
 
 
 
I have a server process that publishes on Topic1 and clients listening on Topic1. Server itse...
Thu 06/27/02
03:29:16AM
 
2
Thu 06/27/02
02:59:29AM
121
 
 
Hi Andreas, I am using SwiftMQ v4.0.1 and recently I ran into a problem. I am getting below exce...
Fri 03/07/03
01:12:57AM
 
2
Thu 03/06/03
05:48:48PM
139
 
 
Hi! How does SwiftMQ handle message ordering wrt priority ? All I could find was "Access to a queu...
Mon 08/25/03
10:16:32AM
 
2
Mon 08/25/03
09:24:52AM
80
 
 
I'm currently evaluating JMS servers for a project, and have a question about SwiftMQ's failover cap...
Tue 09/16/03
11:47:24PM
 
2
Tue 09/16/03
03:07:05PM
114
 
 
Hello, I'm attempting to understand how the JMS Bridge Extension swiftlet is used, but find the do...
Fri 11/14/03
02:43:30AM
 
2
Thu 11/06/03
08:01:36AM
95
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
"JMS" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact