dcsimg

JMS

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.  

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
 
I am using Netbeans 6.0 and GlassFish V2. I want to test a simple example of message-driven bean....
Tue 05/11/10
12:18:52AM
 
0
Tue 05/11/10
12:18:52AM
891
 
 
We are using WebSpehere AppServer 5.1.1.8 with MQCSD12 Client.We have one MDB which picks the mesasg...
Wed 03/08/06
06:17:44AM
 
0
Wed 03/08/06
06:17:44AM
790
 
 
How the JMS server works internally? What classes we need to use for developing simple JMS servers? ...
Thu 09/13/01
06:55:07AM
 
1
Thu 09/13/01
03:02:48AM
770
 
 
I am testing jms with jmeter for load testing, jms provider is TIBCO EMS. I have configured all th...
Thu 06/26/08
05:08:07AM
 
0
Thu 06/26/08
05:08:07AM
707
 
 
Is there a way to configure an interval in SwiftMQ which defines the time after which a message is r...
Wed 11/16/05
02:51:28PM
 
1
Wed 11/16/05
01:39:55PM
699
 
 
 
I am not able to visualize the real purpose of sending messages between two applications using JMS. ...
Sun 05/16/10
12:50:23AM
 
0
Sun 05/16/10
12:50:23AM
671
 
 
HEllo All, I have to write a MDB that will receive a XML message and send XML message on the JMS qu...
Mon 09/06/04
01:23:36AM
 
1
Tue 08/24/04
07:57:33PM
661
 
 
Is it possible to send email messages using JMS?
Wed 04/18/01
07:06:55PM
 
1
Fri 04/13/01
07:15:30PM
606
 
 
JMS message to be triggered based on the status of the DTS. How to acheive this?
Mon 05/14/07
09:42:10AM
 
0
Mon 05/14/07
09:42:10AM
568
 
 
How can i set the destination keys for messages to be delievered at different destinations from s...
Fri 08/11/06
11:43:13PM
 
0
Fri 08/11/06
11:43:13PM
564
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
"JMS" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact