JMS

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.  

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1401 to 1410 of 1422  « Prev 1... 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 Next » 
 
Does anyone know if there are Swiftlet Libraries that we can use to write our own Swiftlets?
Thu 02/21/02
04:06:23AM
 
1
Thu 02/14/02
11:12:24AM
134
 
 
Just on a pedantic point on the opening caption of this FAQ, with the change in licencing policy, Sw...
Wed 02/13/02
06:49:22AM
 
1
Wed 02/13/02
06:12:18AM
122
 
 
I m using SwiftMQ JMS Server after genetering Message the concerned .obj file is generating with hea...
Tue 02/05/02
06:03:56AM
 
2
Tue 01/29/02
03:07:54AM
124
 
 
I have a problem with programming JMS and SwiftMQ. There is a function call: obj = jndiContext.look...
Sat 02/02/02
05:30:16AM
 
1
Fri 02/01/02
01:28:57PM
134
 
 
What does the MQ in JMS products like IBM's MQseries stand for?
Wed 06/06/01
08:23:49AM
 
1
Wed 06/06/01
08:23:11AM
136
 
 
 
Where can I find help with integrating IBM's MQSeries with JMS?
Mon 05/28/01
01:52:31PM
 
1
Mon 05/28/01
01:51:51PM
129
 
 
I want to build a peer-to-peer network, where each node has only 2-5 connections. They should be abl...
Thu 04/19/01
12:41:18PM
 
1
Fri 04/13/01
03:54:27PM
177
 
 
How do you pass a file from a message producer to a consumer using JMS?
Mon 04/16/01
01:53:15PM
 
2
Tue 03/27/01
02:38:01AM
249
 
 
How to import the file javax.jms.*?
Tue 04/10/01
10:18:15PM
 
0
Tue 04/10/01
10:18:15PM
138
 
 
I am using the J2SDKEE1.3 beta version as my App Server. So I am using the Message Queue that come s...
Fri 04/06/01
03:39:38PM
 
0
Fri 04/06/01
03:39:38PM
150
 
 
 
Results  1401 to 1410 of 1422  « Prev 1... 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 Next » 
"JMS" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact