JMS

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.  

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1391 to 1400 of 1422  « Prev 1... 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 Next » 
 
Hi, We're testing using a 2nd router to load balance between our servers. We only have durable s...
Thu 07/10/03
12:02:27PM
 
1
Thu 07/10/03
06:07:17AM
108
 
 
our application are hot deployed in SwiftMQ4.02 Container. and the application create one thread ...
Tue 08/12/03
12:53:46PM
 
1
Tue 08/12/03
11:14:02AM
89
 
 
Hi , I want to Integrate swiftMq with weblogic Now i am trying to configure weblogic 7.0 container ...
Thu 01/16/03
05:23:26AM
 
1
Thu 01/16/03
03:40:07AM
94
 
 
Hi, I ran the swiftMQ for four days, and then I got a "java.lang.OutOfMemoryError" message on the s...
Mon 07/29/02
10:58:32PM
 
2
Mon 07/29/02
02:51:33AM
137
 
 
I am running swiftmq on a remote server and there is a firewall I have to open to enable communicati...
Fri 08/29/03
05:44:18AM
 
1
Fri 08/29/03
03:47:51AM
94
 
 
 
Can't open reply queue: out of date message received We have this error, is there some settings ca...
Wed 08/13/03
07:12:09AM
 
1
Wed 08/13/03
06:59:14AM
102
 
 
I use swiftmq 3.2. When under centain load swiftmq seems freeze. I kill them and restart it. I get m...
Tue 07/29/03
04:23:55AM
 
1
Mon 07/28/03
06:22:10PM
93
 
 
can you suggest where can i find the swiftmq documentation or any link or reference material to g...
Thu 02/14/02
01:32:45AM
 
1
Thu 02/14/02
12:04:11AM
142
 
 
What are the exact differences between synchronous and asynchronous messages?
Wed 03/12/03
06:45:37AM
 
1
Tue 03/11/03
11:33:31PM
85
 
 
Hi, we created producer-consumer system with the following communication architecture: A producer ...
Tue 11/04/03
02:54:22AM
 
1
Tue 11/04/03
02:02:35AM
131
 
 
 
Results  1391 to 1400 of 1422  « Prev 1... 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 Next » 
"JMS" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact