JMS

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.  

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  11 to 20 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
 
hi All, when i am trying to add a message listener to queue receiver iam getting following error. ...
Mon 03/01/04
07:16:14PM
 
0
Mon 03/01/04
07:16:14PM
75
 
 
I have a simple java swing gui with a scrolling text area. I am publishing messages to the topic v...
Tue 05/20/03
06:09:11PM
 
1
Mon 05/19/03
08:44:41AM
75
 
 
I am trying to find the length of a byte message, getbodylenth method seems to do that, but it doe...
Fri 05/09/03
12:16:12AM
 
1
Tue 05/06/03
01:37:27PM
75
 
 
In which JBoss configuration file do I have to set my Destinations and ConnectionFactories?
Fri 04/11/03
05:16:27AM
 
1
Thu 04/10/03
12:59:23PM
75
 
 
javax.jms.JMSException: MQJMS2005: failed to create MQQueueManager for 'TestQueue' at com.ib...
Sat 04/05/03
10:21:16AM
 
1
Thu 04/03/03
11:02:04PM
75
 
 
 
Hey there, I am still confused. I keep hearing that JMS is just an API, much like JDBC. Just like J...
Tue 10/22/02
03:48:39AM
 
1
Mon 10/21/02
03:55:28PM
75
 
 
I have a "friend" that wants me to connect to thier JMS server and read messages and reply to messag...
Sat 02/22/03
03:39:01AM
 
2
Thu 02/20/03
11:47:48AM
75
 
 
hi, I am using MQSeries 5.2 and JMS. I wrote a test program -which puts a message in queue, basicall...
Mon 02/04/02
09:32:11AM
 
2
Tue 01/29/02
09:18:57PM
75
 
 
A query(message) from a GUI client is received by a publisher which publishes that message to a topi...
Tue 03/12/02
11:01:09AM
 
2
Thu 01/31/02
05:46:37AM
75
 
 
What would be an example for setting the InitialContext.lookup(...) to set up PTP comms between 2 s...
Sun 02/03/02
06:57:18PM
 
2
Wed 01/23/02
08:49:09AM
75
 
 
 
Results  11 to 20 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
"JMS" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact