JMS

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.  

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  11 to 20 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
 
hi, I am using MQSeries 5.2 and JMS. I wrote a test program -which puts a message in queue, basicall...
Mon 02/04/02
09:32:11AM
 
2
Tue 01/29/02
09:18:57PM
84
 
 
Hello everyone, Does anyone know if there is a way to configure Tomcat to support JMS by using th...
Wed 04/17/02
05:07:39AM
 
2
Fri 04/12/02
11:07:30PM
84
 
 
We use swiftMQ 3.0, and we're looking for a way to monitor a topic from a web-page. we hope to make...
Mon 05/06/02
07:03:45PM
 
1
Mon 05/06/02
07:01:32PM
85
 
 
hi, I have developed a MDB & deployed in weblogic 6.1. Now when I run my client program to access...
Mon 05/13/02
01:15:53PM
 
1
Wed 05/08/02
04:03:42AM
85
 
 
When I construct an object that comprises of 10 line items, the message is passed without any proble...
Thu 12/18/03
06:19:44PM
 
2
Tue 12/16/03
04:53:59AM
85
 
 
 
I wrote a java mailing program which sends mail. It works well when sending mail within my office, ...
Thu 08/07/03
07:00:16AM
 
1
Wed 08/06/03
11:30:51PM
85
 
 
Hi. I made a jms client with applet. when the applet was started, the applet tried to connect jms ...
Mon 05/27/02
04:47:32AM
 
1
Fri 05/24/02
01:31:28AM
85
 
 
Once I have a QueueConnection instance, what is the cost of creating QueueSessions? Is it worth cr...
Tue 02/19/02
01:49:18AM
 
2
Tue 02/12/02
08:56:02AM
85
 
 
Does anybody here know how to send sms using JMS or anything in Java
Sun 02/17/02
03:38:28PM
 
2
Wed 02/06/02
11:09:48PM
85
 
 
Hello I have JMS application which is subscribed to some topic. How do i come to know JMS server is ...
Thu 08/08/02
09:58:16PM
 
1
Thu 08/08/02
09:04:20PM
85
 
 
 
Results  11 to 20 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
"JMS" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact