dcsimg

JMS

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.  

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  11 to 20 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
 
Can i use SMS to send message to my JMS or messaging ejb?
Fri 08/03/01
09:02:20PM
 
0
Fri 08/03/01
09:02:20PM
104
 
 
I need the javax.jms package to compile the examples from my book. I don't think I have it. Where ca...
Fri 07/13/01
09:33:59AM
 
1
Thu 05/03/01
02:55:55AM
104
 
 
I have a class which sends and receives messages asynchronously. So, I make it implement MessageList...
Tue 08/14/01
11:42:56AM
 
1
Fri 07/27/01
02:29:10PM
104
 
 
These are defined by default in JBoss queue = "queue/testQueue" queue_connection_factory = "Conn...
Thu 06/19/03
06:04:16PM
 
2
Thu 06/19/03
12:05:59AM
104
 
 
HI I need to send msgs from jsp to the mqserver through weblogic using jms.what i have to configure ...
Tue 01/22/02
06:08:08PM
 
1
Mon 01/21/02
10:59:43PM
104
 
 
 
Hi, R there any sites where I can find the tutorials on JMS deployment on weblogic 5.1?? TNX
Fri 01/11/02
06:27:24AM
 
1
Wed 01/09/02
09:34:01PM
104
 
 
I'm using a JMS to send an message and an MD bean to receives it. The two beans run in the same J...
Wed 07/30/03
06:57:05AM
 
2
Tue 07/29/03
06:51:38AM
104
 
 
how do i use Message Driven Beans with IBM mqseries and Weblogic 7 without using the message bridge
Fri 09/06/02
12:52:52AM
 
2
Tue 08/13/02
03:34:33AM
104
 
 
When do I use a PTP and when do I use a Publisher Subscriber. In my application, The client needs t...
Wed 02/27/02
08:36:23AM
 
1
Wed 02/27/02
08:07:26AM
104
 
 
How do I set up a network so I can send messages through my hub to another swiftmq hub. I would lik...
Mon 02/11/02
10:49:34PM
 
1
Mon 02/11/02
02:36:40PM
104
 
 
 
Results  11 to 20 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
"JMS" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact