JMS

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.  

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
 
Hello, Sorry, my english isn't good ...
Mon 07/09/12
07:12:44AM
 
0
Mon 07/09/12
07:12:44AM
0
 
 
Is it possible to setup a topic so that, subscribers receive only "authorized" messages instead of a...
Sat 05/25/02
12:12:07PM
 
2
Fri 05/03/02
12:57:28PM
77
 
 
Hi, I needed to have something like a clock that will run along with the application server(eg. JBOS...
Tue 11/09/04
11:13:17AM
 
2
Thu 10/28/04
02:57:40AM
77
 
 
Would like to send a message (which is just received on a queue(qA)) to another queue(qB). Would lik...
Tue 01/07/03
10:40:26PM
 
1
Tue 01/07/03
10:17:14AM
77
 
 
What would be an example for setting the InitialContext.lookup(...) to set up PTP comms between 2 s...
Sun 02/03/02
06:57:18PM
 
2
Wed 01/23/02
08:49:09AM
77
 
 
 
The requirement is to tranfer file from Server1 to Server2 and vice versa Asynchrounously for that c...
Mon 06/12/06
03:26:37AM
 
1
Sat 06/10/06
01:42:58PM
78
 
 
hi, I am using MQSeries 5.2 and JMS. I wrote a test program -which puts a message in queue, basicall...
Mon 02/04/02
09:32:11AM
 
2
Tue 01/29/02
09:18:57PM
78
 
 
Hello everyone, Does anyone know if there is a way to configure Tomcat to support JMS by using th...
Wed 04/17/02
05:07:39AM
 
2
Fri 04/12/02
11:07:30PM
78
 
 
JMS allows multiple QueueReceivers to access the messages from the same queue using multiple threads...
Wed 04/17/02
05:20:13AM
 
2
Mon 04/01/02
07:19:26AM
78
 
 
I am not able to run message driven bean. I am using j2ee server. It has built-in jms queue and topi...
Wed 07/31/02
01:18:03AM
 
2
Tue 07/30/02
03:54:15AM
78
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
"JMS" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact