dcsimg

JMS

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.  

Java Message Service is the new standard for interclient communication. JMS provides a flexible and powerful API that encourages a fine-grained, modular distribution of functionality among application components.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
 
Hello, Sorry, my english isn't good ...
Mon 07/09/12
07:12:44AM
 
0
Mon 07/09/12
07:12:44AM
0
 
 
Hi! How does SwiftMQ handle message ordering wrt priority ? All I could find was "Access to a queu...
Mon 08/25/03
10:16:32AM
 
2
Mon 08/25/03
09:24:52AM
103
 
 
I'm new in jsp and jstl.I'm currently doing an Insurance Management project using jstl programming t...
Tue 11/23/04
07:59:35PM
 
0
Tue 11/23/04
07:59:35PM
103
 
 
Hi all, In case of durable subscription with the persistent messages, JMS clients usually retain t...
Mon 11/18/02
04:15:55AM
 
2
Tue 11/12/02
02:32:45AM
103
 
 
can any body help me how to configar the weblogic to run MDB, thigs like jms server settings ,queie ...
Fri 02/21/03
06:52:14AM
 
2
Tue 02/18/03
06:08:04AM
103
 
 
 
how can i clean queue from messages that already expierd
Thu 09/26/02
07:59:51AM
 
0
Thu 09/26/02
07:59:51AM
103
 
 
I want to develop a client/server application with asynchronous communication between clients and se...
Wed 07/18/01
03:20:04AM
 
2
Tue 07/17/01
02:47:33AM
103
 
 
These are defined by default in JBoss queue = "queue/testQueue" queue_connection_factory = "Conn...
Thu 06/19/03
06:04:16PM
 
2
Thu 06/19/03
12:05:59AM
103
 
 
how do i use Message Driven Beans with IBM mqseries and Weblogic 7 without using the message bridge
Fri 09/06/02
12:52:52AM
 
2
Tue 08/13/02
03:34:33AM
103
 
 
How do I set up a network so I can send messages through my hub to another swiftmq hub. I would lik...
Mon 02/11/02
10:49:34PM
 
1
Mon 02/11/02
02:36:40PM
104
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 1422  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 143 Next » 
"JMS" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact