dcsimg

JDBC

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.   More>>

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.22 (released with JDK 1.1.X in package java.sql) and version 2.0 (released with Java platform 2 in packages java.sql and javax.sql). It is a simple and powerful largely database-independent way of extracting and inserting data to or from any database. [FAQ Previously managed by Lennart Jorelid.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  51 to 60 of 4103  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 411 Next » 
 
On inserting the date field using Torque3.0 into the Sql Server database it throws an exception. T...
Mon 08/25/03
10:24:33AM
 
1
Mon 08/25/03
04:57:11AM
1021
 
 
I tried to connect to DB2 database with a user having blank/no password. Code snippet that I used f...
Tue 11/25/08
06:11:08AM
 
0
Tue 11/25/08
06:11:08AM
1019
 
 
Hi, Do any body have soultion for the following exception. We are using Oracle/Weblogic/solaris. The...
Fri 11/08/02
03:03:07AM
 
0
Fri 11/08/02
03:03:07AM
1011
 
 
Any clue, when this error occurs, the application works fine when the application server is restarte...
Wed 03/10/04
10:08:59PM
 
0
Wed 03/10/04
10:08:59PM
1007
 
 
Hi, I'm doing a call to a stored procedure Oracle 9i using a type defined . When it executes the f...
Fri 04/02/04
01:07:08AM
 
1
Thu 04/01/04
06:07:43AM
998
 
 
 
When i am trying to delete a row from the resultset, i am getting an exception? java.sql.SQLExceptio...
Fri 06/15/01
10:24:34AM
 
1
Fri 06/15/01
04:32:04AM
993
 
 
I am using jtds 1.3.1 and sqljdbc4 jar to connect with MSSQL server 2008 Database which...
Sun 07/06/14
10:31:12PM
 
0
Sun 07/06/14
10:31:12PM
992
 
 
Hi, Can someone tell me what are the values of Sybase database's INITIAL_CONTEXT_FACTORY and ...
Thu 05/12/11
07:35:46AM
 
1
Fri 05/06/11
03:48:00PM
985
 
 
Getting above error while creating ArrayDescriptor. It is not resolving the table name which is ex...
Tue 03/11/03
04:27:18PM
 
0
Tue 03/11/03
04:27:18PM
964
 
 
Hi, I am using oracle 8.1.7 & weblogic 5.1. I am using oracle thin driver. I am getting this er...
Mon 05/20/02
02:14:09AM
 
1
Mon 05/13/02
07:08:37AM
964
 
 
 
Results  51 to 60 of 4103  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 411 Next » 
"JDBC" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact