dcsimg

JDBC

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.   More>>

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.22 (released with JDK 1.1.X in package java.sql) and version 2.0 (released with Java platform 2 in packages java.sql and javax.sql). It is a simple and powerful largely database-independent way of extracting and inserting data to or from any database. [FAQ Previously managed by Lennart Jorelid.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  4091 to 4100 of 4103  « Prev 1... 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 Next » 
 
how can i store a jsp page in a blob,with all tags, datas, and javascript code and retrieve it after...
Sun 10/07/01
02:41:03AM
 
2
Tue 10/02/01
07:16:11AM
81
 
 
I install the product and configured the enviroment variables but when I try to use it I get the fol...
Thu 09/19/02
01:00:33AM
 
1
Wed 09/18/02
02:11:39PM
81
 
 
Hi I was wondering if anyone had any suggestions for a decent JDBC driver for MSSQL Server 7? I've ...
Sat 09/07/02
08:14:44AM
 
2
Thu 09/05/02
07:23:29AM
81
 
 
While debugging, I often want to retrieve the exact SQL that my java.sql.Statement, java.sql.Stored...
Wed 07/31/02
12:24:07PM
 
3
Wed 07/31/02
08:31:25AM
80
 
 
Hi, I write a application that access to a oracle database. So I use a JDBC Driver. All works p...
Tue 08/13/02
04:50:53AM
 
2
Tue 05/28/02
05:18:09AM
80
 
 
 
Hii Friends, there is a tool from microsoft named MapPoint, which can be used for GIS i.e Geograp...
Wed 11/13/02
09:17:48AM
 
2
Wed 11/13/02
12:53:18AM
80
 
 
i am dev a site using sevlets.the databese is on local machine still it take lot of time to process,...
Wed 06/27/01
07:13:04AM
 
2
Sat 06/16/01
06:25:22AM
80
 
 
I have a table created in Sybase(Version 11) with the following definition Create table xxx( Quer...
Thu 02/16/06
01:22:10PM
 
2
Thu 02/16/06
10:10:13AM
80
 
 
Hi! i'm from italy and i'm trying to access into a database of an air company (for example alitali...
Tue 08/15/06
01:58:11PM
 
2
Tue 08/15/06
10:22:07AM
80
 
 
How can we connect to a MS Access database over the internet.? I am creating an application where ...
Fri 03/10/06
07:47:32AM
 
1
Wed 03/01/06
09:21:40PM
80
 
 
 
Results  4091 to 4100 of 4103  « Prev 1... 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 Next » 
"JDBC" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact