dcsimg

JDBC

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.   More>>

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.22 (released with JDK 1.1.X in package java.sql) and version 2.0 (released with Java platform 2 in packages java.sql and javax.sql). It is a simple and powerful largely database-independent way of extracting and inserting data to or from any database. [FAQ Previously managed by Lennart Jorelid.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  4091 to 4100 of 4103  « Prev 1... 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 Next » 
 
Hi, I'm trying to build a query builder. But the problem is that "select * from tab " doesnot work i...
Wed 04/24/02
05:23:57AM
 
2
Tue 04/23/02
09:42:54PM
84
 
 
i used the below statement inorder to insert a date in ms-access database i got a sqlexception.i use...
Thu 11/28/02
06:20:20PM
 
1
Thu 11/28/02
06:02:24PM
84
 
 
Hello, I have downloaded the driver for MySQL but I never succeeded to load it in my application. I...
Tue 06/12/01
11:29:37AM
 
2
Fri 06/08/01
01:49:11PM
84
 
 
This may qualify me for the moron department, but... I have downloaded the mm.mysql/j connector ...
Fri 12/06/02
10:49:16AM
 
1
Fri 12/06/02
10:12:10AM
84
 
 
can we create and call our own jdbc driver
Sun 07/07/02
09:42:17AM
 
1
Sun 07/07/02
08:41:56AM
84
 
 
 
I have a simple question regarding the handling of resultsets in JDBC. I am using Weblogic 6.0 conn...
Thu 07/11/02
10:01:25PM
 
1
Thu 07/11/02
12:07:39PM
84
 
 
Hello, We are working on a school project for a course called Client Server. We have to write a dat...
Wed 01/16/02
05:53:08PM
 
1
Wed 01/16/02
12:21:17PM
84
 
 
When we use prepare statement we use ? as placeholders.Thats fine.But suppose i have 20 fields what ...
Wed 02/02/05
05:55:08AM
 
2
Thu 01/20/05
06:09:41AM
84
 
 
when iam trying to connect my jsp page to sqlserver through jdbc-odbc driver, iam getting "no suitab...
Wed 11/15/06
02:54:03PM
 
1
Wed 11/15/06
04:56:16AM
84
 
 
How can we connect to a MS Access database over the internet.? I am creating an application where ...
Fri 03/10/06
07:47:32AM
 
1
Wed 03/01/06
09:21:40PM
84
 
 
 
Results  4091 to 4100 of 4103  « Prev 1... 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 Next » 
"JDBC" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact