dcsimg

JDBC

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.   More>>

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.22 (released with JDK 1.1.X in package java.sql) and version 2.0 (released with Java platform 2 in packages java.sql and javax.sql). It is a simple and powerful largely database-independent way of extracting and inserting data to or from any database. [FAQ Previously managed by Lennart Jorelid.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  4091 to 4100 of 4103  « Prev 1... 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 Next » 
 
i am dev a site using sevlets.the databese is on local machine still it take lot of time to process,...
Wed 06/27/01
07:13:04AM
 
2
Sat 06/16/01
06:25:22AM
78
 
 
Hi, I am getting following error when I am accessing the MS SQLServer 2000 from a Java applicatio...
Wed 06/27/01
07:38:57AM
 
2
Mon 06/11/01
02:19:59PM
78
 
 
when iam trying to connect my jsp page to sqlserver through jdbc-odbc driver, iam getting "no suitab...
Wed 11/15/06
02:54:03PM
 
1
Wed 11/15/06
04:56:16AM
78
 
 
How can we connect to a MS Access database over the internet.? I am creating an application where ...
Fri 03/10/06
07:47:32AM
 
1
Wed 03/01/06
09:21:40PM
78
 
 
Hai everybody How can store images into oracle table and retrieve the image.
Wed 05/24/06
10:10:27AM
 
2
Wed 04/19/06
08:58:14AM
78
 
 
 
Hi , I use a file which connects a database named:student. I established the connection and the ...
Mon 12/27/04
03:46:59AM
 
1
Thu 12/23/04
02:58:22AM
78
 
 
What driver should I use for MS SQL JDBC applications? where ican get the drivers? please sent the c...
Sun 06/25/06
07:01:52PM
 
2
Sat 06/24/06
05:36:23AM
78
 
 
how do I get the number of available connections from a datasource using JDBC COnnection pool whi...
Wed 02/02/05
03:18:11PM
 
2
Wed 02/02/05
05:19:47AM
78
 
 
Hi, I have a struts web client which call my session EJB which in turn calls Oracle, Sybase and SQL...
Mon 12/22/03
09:20:00AM
 
1
Mon 12/22/03
08:21:36AM
78
 
 
Can anyone tell me what Resultset Exhausted Exception is?
Mon 03/21/05
04:14:51PM
 
1
Sun 03/20/05
11:12:03PM
78
 
 
 
Results  4091 to 4100 of 4103  « Prev 1... 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 Next » 
"JDBC" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact