JDBC

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.   More>>

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.22 (released with JDK 1.1.X in package java.sql) and version 2.0 (released with Java platform 2 in packages java.sql and javax.sql). It is a simple and powerful largely database-independent way of extracting and inserting data to or from any database. [FAQ Previously managed by Lennart Jorelid.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  4081 to 4090 of 4103  « Prev 1... 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 Next » 
 
How to save styled text from JTextPane to a database (colors, font, ext...) thanks
Tue 09/03/02
02:10:10PM
 
1
Tue 09/03/02
01:27:52PM
65
 
 
How do i get the row id of a ROW without quering it in the SELECT statment?
Wed 11/13/02
04:49:15AM
 
1
Wed 11/13/02
03:06:31AM
59
 
 
what is the best way designing client app with multi queries(select, insert, delete ext') 1.open o...
Sun 07/07/02
06:22:00PM
 
1
Sun 07/07/02
07:23:20AM
61
 
 
How to onnect to a DB2 on Mainframe OR AS400?
Fri 11/22/02
02:34:51PM
 
1
Fri 11/22/02
01:44:11PM
68
 
 
How do i get all the DB drivers that are installed?
Mon 05/13/02
05:44:01AM
 
1
Sun 05/12/02
09:53:18AM
73
 
 
 
i need to load more than 100,000 objects to a combobox any idea how...
Thu 07/18/02
07:23:23AM
 
0
Thu 07/18/02
07:23:23AM
83
 
 
How to inquire a large amount of data fast... thanks
Mon 08/05/02
05:14:18AM
 
1
Wed 07/31/02
02:05:55PM
84
 
 
i need to retrieve data from multi DBs in different servers and different types (sql server, dBase, ...
Wed 11/28/01
06:13:43AM
 
1
Wed 11/28/01
12:02:35AM
70
 
 
How to save more than 250 charachters in MS_ACCESS??
Mon 11/19/01
07:52:52AM
 
1
Sun 11/18/01
12:13:19PM
89
 
 
I want to retrive the encoading of the database with which i am now connected with a jdbc driver. i ...
Thu 02/26/04
06:27:00AM
 
1
Thu 02/26/04
12:41:52AM
86
 
 
 
Results  4081 to 4090 of 4103  « Prev 1... 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 Next » 
"JDBC" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact