JDBC

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.   More>>

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.22 (released with JDK 1.1.X in package java.sql) and version 2.0 (released with Java platform 2 in packages java.sql and javax.sql). It is a simple and powerful largely database-independent way of extracting and inserting data to or from any database. [FAQ Previously managed by Lennart Jorelid.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  41 to 50 of 4103  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 411 Next » 
 
i know how to connect to database using jdbc in servlets. but i dont know the standard way to how to...
Thu 02/23/06
02:51:52PM
 
2
Thu 02/23/06
07:45:07AM
73
 
 
I have written a web application to save gif file to oracle BLOB column. The save function is OK. Bu...
Thu 07/17/03
08:16:55AM
 
0
Thu 07/17/03
08:16:55AM
79
 
 
public ResultSet executeQuery(String sql) { rs = null; try { conn = Dr...
Wed 06/12/02
05:49:57PM
 
1
Tue 06/11/02
01:40:55AM
74
 
 
what is best way to run long sql query ,actually it takes time to load first time ,as it uses lot o...
Tue 03/09/04
06:09:10AM
 
2
Mon 03/08/04
09:55:45PM
79
 
 
I have a J2ee1.3 application up and running but lately we have been facing a problem. This particula...
Mon 08/09/04
08:59:59AM
 
0
Mon 08/09/04
08:59:59AM
87
 
 
 
J2ee application using struts gets stuck at a stored procedure call and never comes out of it. The c...
Mon 09/06/04
12:33:11AM
 
1
Mon 08/23/04
09:53:31AM
77
 
 
How to set a time out on a connection when using a datasource to get a connection from the pool?
Wed 08/25/04
11:12:46AM
 
0
Wed 08/25/04
11:12:46AM
71
 
 
1) recordset.last() doesn't seems to work... it return me the error: resultset is TYPE_FORWARD_ONL...
Sun 10/13/02
03:35:52PM
 
2
Sat 10/12/02
06:18:44PM
67
 
 
Somebody can send to me driver for Access97. I don't want to connect database via ODBC. Thank !!
Fri 08/16/02
01:06:05AM
 
0
Fri 08/16/02
01:06:05AM
70
 
 
Somebody can send to me driver for Access97. I don't want to connect database via ODBC. Thank!! (ph...
Fri 08/16/02
01:19:01AM
 
0
Fri 08/16/02
01:19:01AM
79
 
 
 
Results  41 to 50 of 4103  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 411 Next » 
"JDBC" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact