JDBC

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.   More>>

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.22 (released with JDK 1.1.X in package java.sql) and version 2.0 (released with Java platform 2 in packages java.sql and javax.sql). It is a simple and powerful largely database-independent way of extracting and inserting data to or from any database. [FAQ Previously managed by Lennart Jorelid.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  31 to 40 of 4102  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 411 Next » 
 
What is the most efficient method of replicating data betwen databases using JDBC?
Sat 03/03/01
02:40:15PM
 
3
Tue 10/24/00
06:58:24AM
856
 
 
I am using connection pooling with the following values: Minimum connections=1, purge policy=entire...
Thu 03/08/12
01:08:50PM
 
0
Thu 03/08/12
01:08:50PM
831
 
 
Hi all, I have written a simple code to connect to Oracle9i in WindowsXP. Oracle is installed ...
Thu 01/19/06
09:32:52AM
 
1
Thu 01/19/06
08:06:22AM
786
 
 
Hi guys, I am using Weblogic 8.1 connect to Oracle 10g database. I got the above error message in ...
Thu 08/17/06
01:53:44AM
 
1
Wed 08/16/06
03:10:27AM
780
 
 
Do we have any inbuilt code in java for extracting sub query from the nested queries? Can anyone ...
Tue 02/07/12
01:06:24PM
 
0
Tue 02/07/12
01:06:24PM
753
 
 
 
Hi, Can someone tell me what are the values of Sybase database's INITIAL_CONTEXT_FACTORY and ...
Thu 05/12/11
07:35:46AM
 
1
Fri 05/06/11
03:48:00PM
735
 
 
  http://codeoftheday.blogspot.com/2012/12/java-database...
Mon 12/17/12
03:49:12PM
 
0
Mon 12/17/12
03:49:12PM
706
 
 
When I try to populate a com.sun.rowset.CachedRowSetImpl from a ResultSet containing fields of ty...
Mon 06/27/05
08:11:23AM
 
1
Sat 04/30/05
04:53:40AM
705
 
 
I am getting the following exception when I try to access the website from some computers: java.s...
Thu 05/29/03
10:14:32AM
 
1
Thu 05/29/03
09:08:30AM
696
 
 
Hello I m Trying to run simple code in java . using Oracle Driver . the code executed once ,...
Thu 03/17/05
03:11:48AM
 
0
Thu 03/17/05
03:11:48AM
678
 
 
 
Results  31 to 40 of 4102  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 411 Next » 
"JDBC" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact