JDBC

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.   More>>

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.22 (released with JDK 1.1.X in package java.sql) and version 2.0 (released with Java platform 2 in packages java.sql and javax.sql). It is a simple and powerful largely database-independent way of extracting and inserting data to or from any database. [FAQ Previously managed by Lennart Jorelid.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 4103  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 411 Next » 
 
I have problem in locking an Oracle table. I 'm using : Connection con; try { con.setAutocommit(...
Thu 06/07/01
08:21:34PM
 
0
Thu 06/07/01
08:21:34PM
142
 
 
Following code does not return table name. rather, it returns "" ResultSet rs = st.executeQuery("se...
Mon 03/27/06
06:00:52PM
 
0
Mon 03/27/06
06:00:52PM
108
 
 
I have a table which has composite key of two columns(say 1 and 2). How do I use a sequence which ge...
Thu 12/27/01
11:49:24AM
 
1
Thu 12/27/01
12:05:28AM
108
 
 
I have a web based application which is used to update thousands of records in one transaction. Wha...
Sun 09/26/04
05:42:26AM
 
1
Thu 09/16/04
09:06:27AM
109
 
 
I want to send an array of integers to the database. The database the performs some checks on the v...
Tue 11/06/01
10:05:36AM
 
1
Thu 11/01/01
11:08:55AM
100
 
 
 
I Have Done following programme and complie it,it doesnot given any error? but while runtime it give...
Wed 04/03/02
09:23:23PM
 
0
Wed 04/03/02
09:23:23PM
111
 
 
Please help? how to set class path of jdbc thin driver downloaded from oracle site as classes12.zip ...
Thu 04/04/02
12:00:48AM
 
1
Wed 04/03/02
10:29:53PM
99
 
 
Hello Firends, I am getting following error while connecting to MS-Access database using JDBC thr...
Tue 07/31/07
01:03:55AM
 
0
Tue 07/31/07
01:03:55AM
533
 
 
I have a query Select * from employee where emp_name like '%?%' i am passing a query string ...
Tue 04/29/08
04:13:10PM
 
2
Thu 04/24/08
08:48:07AM
143
 
 
I have a Windows NT 4.0 .I am running a servlet which connects to Oracle 8i server thru JDBC. The f...
Tue 06/25/02
06:59:15AM
 
1
Tue 06/25/02
03:21:22AM
102
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 4103  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 411 Next » 
"JDBC" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact