J2ME

The Java 2 Platform, Micro Edition (J2ME) FAQ addresses the vast space of networked consumer and embedded devices, from smart cards, pagers, and mobile phones, to set-top boxes and automobile navigation systems. This FAQ also addresses technologies used to connect J2ME-enabled devices to consumer and enterprise services, including standard wireless data formats (WML, Compact HTML, and XHTML) and protocols (most importantly, HTTP/HTTPS and the WAP protocol stack).  

The Java 2 Platform, Micro Edition (J2ME) FAQ addresses the vast space of networked consumer and embedded devices, from smart cards, pagers, and mobile phones, to set-top boxes and automobile navigation systems. This FAQ also addresses technologies used to connect J2ME-enabled devices to consumer and enterprise services, including standard wireless data formats (WML, Compact HTML, and XHTML) and protocols (most importantly, HTTP/HTTPS and the WAP protocol stack).   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  51 to 60 of 1806  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 181 Next » 
 
Hello , I have a question that has been tackling me for a long while. How can I customize scrollin...
Tue 05/16/06
03:30:40AM
 
1
Sat 05/13/06
02:10:14AM
481
 
 
How to set button using j2me... I know to create it using StringItem. But setting it in the screen i...
Sun 01/18/09
04:07:19PM
 
1
Thu 01/01/09
02:49:37AM
462
 
 
I am using Netbeans 6.9 to make a midp application(midp 2.1 cldc 1.1). I am using FileConnection c...
Sat 10/02/10
01:02:56PM
 
0
Sat 10/02/10
01:02:56PM
448
 
 
Hello, I want to route audio through connected Bluetooth in my app on a j2me device. Can we route ...
Thu 05/05/11
11:44:50AM
 
1
Fri 04/08/11
08:34:52PM
437
 
 
I have a J2ME midlet which I have developed against the following profiles: CLDC 1.1 & MIDP 2.0. I w...
Wed 06/11/08
11:40:05PM
 
1
Sat 03/29/08
02:35:49PM
431
 
 
 
Samsung Electronics to Add Developer Forum for AndroidTM developers Samsung Electronics launches...
Thu 05/19/11
07:45:15AM
 
0
Thu 05/19/11
07:45:15AM
416
 
 
I am desperately looking for a framework called Peer2Me. This framework was designed in 2005, and i...
Mon 01/04/10
07:04:34PM
 
1
Thu 11/05/09
08:12:20PM
409
 
 
Hi I want to add an icon in the menu for my J2ME application when it is first installed on a mob...
Fri 02/15/08
12:03:20AM
 
0
Fri 02/15/08
12:03:20AM
409
 
 
Hi... Is there any way that we can extract the msg received by the handphone by using J2ME? is th...
Tue 06/08/04
09:24:16PM
 
2
Tue 05/25/04
06:46:54PM
404
 
 
Hi all, I'd just like to obtain some information about dynamic menu generation on MIDP-2 platform. ...
Tue 12/04/07
02:28:23PM
 
1
Wed 10/17/07
10:45:44AM
403
 
 
 
Results  51 to 60 of 1806  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 181 Next » 
"J2ME" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact