dcsimg

J2ME

The Java 2 Platform, Micro Edition (J2ME) FAQ addresses the vast space of networked consumer and embedded devices, from smart cards, pagers, and mobile phones, to set-top boxes and automobile navigation systems. This FAQ also addresses technologies used to connect J2ME-enabled devices to consumer and enterprise services, including standard wireless data formats (WML, Compact HTML, and XHTML) and protocols (most importantly, HTTP/HTTPS and the WAP protocol stack).  

The Java 2 Platform, Micro Edition (J2ME) FAQ addresses the vast space of networked consumer and embedded devices, from smart cards, pagers, and mobile phones, to set-top boxes and automobile navigation systems. This FAQ also addresses technologies used to connect J2ME-enabled devices to consumer and enterprise services, including standard wireless data formats (WML, Compact HTML, and XHTML) and protocols (most importantly, HTTP/HTTPS and the WAP protocol stack).   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 1806  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 181 Next » 
 
Hi, Im been trying to read a text file from my local drive using J2ME and I failed after a few d...
Mon 02/11/02
07:22:33AM
 
3
Wed 01/23/02
08:28:13AM
129
 
 
hello I'm Yudi, form Indonesia, I'm looking for source code for T9 on mobile phone. most people in I...
Mon 09/02/02
04:16:11AM
 
2
Sun 09/01/02
09:29:00PM
123
 
 
i want to display some information on mobile.i do not know the abc how to display any information ...
Tue 09/24/02
03:46:38AM
 
2
Sat 09/07/02
07:26:32PM
122
 
 
I'm learning J2ME, i want to implement this in a real handset, which product of handsets helps thi...
Sat 09/21/02
08:39:37PM
 
2
Sat 09/21/02
03:11:16AM
124
 
 
Yes I have some questions. I have been a developer for some years now. (An old M$ guy) and recently ...
Thu 10/17/02
12:17:42PM
 
2
Sun 10/06/02
05:18:54PM
129
 
 
 
ir i want to know how to access the records of a table made in sql.Is it possible to access a table ...
Sun 10/13/02
03:39:42PM
 
2
Sat 10/12/02
06:02:01PM
127
 
 
When I try to compile a code like this: import javax.microedition.midlet.*; all goes OK. But w...
Wed 10/30/02
06:36:47AM
 
2
Wed 10/30/02
12:12:09AM
136
 
 
Is ist possible running a J2ME application in background? What I would like to do is: coding a sm...
Wed 12/18/02
11:10:23PM
 
2
Mon 11/04/02
09:03:32AM
133
 
 
Hi. I´m making a client/server application. The client will be in my Palm with J2ME, and the server,...
Fri 11/15/02
01:45:56PM
 
2
Thu 11/14/02
12:07:34AM
132
 
 
CLDC/MIDP does not support Floating data types If there is a calculation which involves mul...
Mon 02/10/03
10:14:47AM
 
2
Sun 02/09/03
09:47:10PM
126
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 1806  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 181 Next » 
"J2ME" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact