I18N

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.  

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 405  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41 Next » 
 
Hi all, I am using UTF-8 format for storage and display. I have created a JSP page to handle db i...
Sat 04/20/02
01:20:02AM
 
1
Tue 04/16/02
10:31:14AM
104
 
 
I've a program made in Java I wish to make multilanguage compatible I'de like to display French ...
Tue 03/19/02
06:19:02AM
 
1
Tue 03/19/02
05:07:33AM
104
 
 
When I use an unicode string in the resource bundle property file, the string is shown up properly...
Wed 03/03/04
10:58:37AM
 
2
Tue 01/13/04
04:09:21PM
104
 
 
As part of i18n & l10n we need the following functions, Broswer: IE 6.0 App Server: Weblogic 6.1...
Fri 03/01/02
04:13:26AM
 
0
Fri 03/01/02
04:13:26AM
104
 
 
Is is possible to take unicode input in textfield using only JSDK1.3?
Mon 05/12/03
04:13:53PM
 
2
Sun 04/13/03
12:55:38AM
104
 
 
 
I want to start up a Java program as a service (so I can't just use chcp in a batch file before runn...
Fri 03/14/03
09:51:29PM
 
1
Fri 03/14/03
06:33:48AM
105
 
 
How does a machine with German OS which is single byte character encoding language work , if a softw...
Fri 05/02/03
04:08:23PM
 
0
Fri 05/02/03
04:08:23PM
105
 
 
i want to display on console.Infact i want two things. first i want to send email to yahoo or hotmai...
Mon 11/25/02
05:40:12PM
 
0
Mon 11/25/02
05:40:12PM
105
 
 
I have a bilingual web application (English and French). However, having English and French (the en...
Tue 04/08/03
12:29:28PM
 
1
Tue 04/08/03
10:06:01AM
105
 
 
Are there any tools available that recognise the and tags which may be coded in the comments i...
Mon 08/13/01
02:57:45PM
 
1
Thu 07/12/01
10:43:16PM
106
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 405  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41 Next » 
"I18N" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact