dcsimg

I18N

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.  

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 405  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41 Next » 
 
hi, In Struts form bean validate method if my validation fails how can i focus the cursor to that pe...
Mon 04/26/04
07:50:52PM
 
0
Mon 04/26/04
07:50:52PM
187
 
 
when i tried to get the output displaying the actual unicode equivalents,i got the question marks(...
Sun 12/29/02
05:40:40PM
 
1
Tue 12/24/02
11:06:31PM
187
 
 
Hi all I am having problems using JDBC (JDK 1.3) when I am trying to update my database (SQL Serv...
Thu 04/24/03
03:05:12PM
 
1
Thu 04/24/03
09:06:08AM
187
 
 
Is ASCII considered a subset of Unicode, or are they disjoint sets?
Sun 01/07/01
09:37:12PM
 
0
Sun 01/07/01
09:37:12PM
188
 
 
In my servlet, if I build in this sql inside , SELECT * FROM table WHERE location='Chinese word here...
Thu 04/17/03
09:53:47AM
 
1
Sun 03/30/03
09:33:44PM
188
 
 
 
When i zip and unzip txt file without any other language other than english through java.util.zip,...
Wed 11/20/02
03:45:59AM
 
1
Tue 11/19/02
05:40:12PM
188
 
 
Can I18N read properties from xml file? How? any example? Thanks! jpc
Mon 11/11/02
09:56:21AM
 
1
Fri 11/08/02
01:38:58PM
188
 
 
I am unable display Japanese Characters By the following code. Locale france = new Locale("fr", "F...
Tue 08/27/02
08:12:52PM
 
1
Tue 08/27/02
06:25:02PM
188
 
 
Hi, I'm developing a java GUI program (standalone) under Windows NT with the JDK1.3. I'm using a w...
Wed 02/28/01
01:13:04AM
 
0
Wed 02/28/01
01:13:04AM
188
 
 
How can i display japanese characters in an image generated on Solaris, JDK1.1 using PJAToolKit, ACM...
Tue 02/20/01
06:11:14PM
 
0
Tue 02/20/01
06:11:14PM
188
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 405  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41 Next » 
"I18N" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact