dcsimg

I18N

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.  

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  91 to 100 of 405  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 41 Next » 
 
My java applet uses multibyte char set for encoding whereas my database does not support it. I am s...
Mon 11/29/04
10:16:24PM
 
1
Mon 11/29/04
09:01:32PM
390
 
 
I have a difficulty on UCS-2 to UTF-8/UTF-16 conversion on Java App. The UCS-2 is store as double by...
Mon 07/26/04
11:16:52PM
 
0
Mon 07/26/04
11:16:52PM
390
 
 
I had written a servlet to display a text in an indian language the text gets displayed on windowsxp...
Fri 10/29/04
03:36:12AM
 
0
Fri 10/29/04
03:36:12AM
387
 
 
how can i convert "04-2-2004" (string) to 4th feb 2004
Fri 02/06/04
07:26:18PM
 
1
Wed 02/04/04
08:09:56PM
386
 
 
hi, I want to validate date in struts.The scenario is like this .I am using a date field in my jsp a...
Fri 06/18/04
10:59:41AM
 
2
Mon 04/26/04
07:46:28PM
385
 
 
 
Hi all, I have a problem in getting the UI to display chinese characters in JFileChooser. I have s...
Wed 08/04/04
06:10:06AM
 
0
Wed 08/04/04
06:10:06AM
384
 
 
Hi I have a properties file for japan (converted using native2ascii)and I am reading it's values f...
Fri 04/15/05
09:34:15AM
 
1
Fri 04/15/05
06:41:01AM
384
 
 
Hello, I have a question how it is possible to load a language .properties file from URL. Details: ...
Fri 05/20/05
02:02:49AM
 
2
Wed 03/09/05
03:29:00AM
384
 
 
how can i convert "04-2-2004" (string) to 4th feb 2004
Wed 02/04/04
01:23:22AM
 
0
Wed 02/04/04
01:23:22AM
383
 
 
In my application I am getting a date as a String member of some object. Now, as I have windows 2003...
Sun 04/08/07
04:16:32AM
 
0
Sun 04/08/07
04:16:32AM
382
 
 
 
Results  91 to 100 of 405  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 41 Next » 
"I18N" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact