I18N

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.  

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  91 to 100 of 405  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 41 Next » 
 
I have the following HTML code (in the end it gets generated by a servlet, but I have taken all serv...
Fri 03/12/04
12:20:33PM
 
0
Fri 03/12/04
12:20:33PM
253
 
 
Hi I have a properties file for japan (converted using native2ascii)and I am reading it's values f...
Fri 04/15/05
09:34:15AM
 
1
Fri 04/15/05
06:41:01AM
253
 
 
Haw can I write ASCII codes that are shown as a "?". For example 144 shuold be é but is shown ?. t...
Mon 08/30/04
12:10:49AM
 
0
Mon 08/30/04
12:10:49AM
252
 
 
Hi to all I want to create a JButton with a lable which is in other languge . Is it possible? ...
Tue 03/27/07
04:47:58AM
 
1
Tue 02/06/07
12:44:58PM
251
 
 
In my application I am getting a date as a String member of some object. Now, as I have windows 2003...
Sun 04/08/07
04:16:32AM
 
0
Sun 04/08/07
04:16:32AM
250
 
 
 
My problem I am using tomcat 5.5,The project contains displaying page information in English and Ja...
Fri 05/20/05
01:59:28AM
 
0
Fri 05/20/05
01:59:28AM
250
 
 
I am using the following logic for parsing the input stream. This logic is working fine for all most...
Thu 05/27/04
10:39:24PM
 
0
Thu 05/27/04
10:39:24PM
247
 
 
My java applet uses multibyte char set for encoding whereas my database does not support it. I am s...
Mon 11/29/04
10:16:24PM
 
1
Mon 11/29/04
09:01:32PM
247
 
 
I have a situation where I have to set the content type of the jsp depending on a property in a prop...
Fri 09/03/04
08:03:37AM
 
1
Mon 08/09/04
01:44:36AM
246
 
 
How can i write a property file so that the keys are in english and the values are in japanese or hi...
Thu 10/07/04
04:34:32PM
 
1
Thu 08/26/04
06:22:18AM
246
 
 
 
Results  91 to 100 of 405  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 41 Next » 
"I18N" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact