I18N

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.  

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  71 to 80 of 405  « Prev 1... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 41 Next » 
 
Hi, How to displaying the currency symbol ? ($ instead of USD). I tried to display Japan currency sy...
Wed 10/10/01
07:28:45AM
 
1
Wed 06/06/01
07:19:04PM
143
 
 
To convert the characters encoded with Big5 to Unicode and then to gb2312, i set the content type...
Tue 06/26/01
05:30:52AM
 
1
Sun 06/24/01
11:57:09PM
137
 
 
I have a form with multiple text fields that I submit to a server using IE5. When I call HttpS...
Tue 08/14/01
05:10:57PM
 
1
Thu 06/28/01
11:02:55AM
132
 
 
if my PropertyResourceBundle is in shift-jis encoding eg u_l_table_summary = ƒe[ƒuƒ‹ŠT—v u_l_title...
Mon 07/09/01
11:15:01AM
 
1
Thu 06/28/01
05:14:13PM
136
 
 
hai I have one problem iam doing some calculation take for example multiplication if number is m...
Tue 07/10/01
12:23:04PM
 
1
Tue 07/10/01
08:26:40AM
144
 
 
 
I have file that contents national chars in format uXXXXuXXXXuXXXX. Is there standard tools to recod...
Mon 12/10/01
10:59:53AM
 
1
Mon 12/10/01
10:52:38AM
136
 
 
i have to get multilingual data in a oracle db(UTF-8). here's my code:- import javax.servlet.http...
Thu 03/07/02
09:41:58PM
 
1
Sun 12/23/01
11:06:40PM
153
 
 
Hello, I need to format time according to the locale. "Unfortunately", I only need to display hours...
Mon 01/21/02
05:27:01AM
 
1
Sun 01/20/02
03:47:15PM
154
 
 
I am trying to parse time in the format below: 25/Mar/2001:00:00:35 +0600 and get the time in...
Wed 02/13/02
09:14:25AM
 
1
Sat 01/26/02
01:42:37PM
132
 
 
We are developing a J2EE web application which needs to support internationalization. The number of ...
Tue 02/26/02
06:49:42AM
 
1
Tue 02/26/02
06:14:38AM
128
 
 
 
Results  71 to 80 of 405  « Prev 1... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 41 Next » 
"I18N" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact