I18N

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.  

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  401 to 405 of 405  « Prev 1... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 Next » 
 
In Thai Locale the Default year is 543 years ahead of the English Year. Thailand uses a Buddhist ...
Thu 04/24/03
09:55:37PM
 
2
Thu 01/30/03
03:37:21AM
289
 
 
I've got problems in displaying Chinese Characters in my Servlet pages, I coded some Chinese charac...
Thu 04/18/02
10:26:56PM
 
3
Sat 03/23/02
12:17:48AM
126
 
 
Sorry i am a newbie here! Just wanted to know if there is a way to change a porject to support unico...
Sat 08/03/02
02:18:33AM
 
3
Tue 06/18/02
09:37:15PM
125
 
 
Hello, If a file contains some Unicode String(u4e08 u4e11), how can I read the file and displa...
Fri 10/11/02
03:42:23PM
 
3
Wed 08/28/02
07:59:42PM
135
 
 
How can I get international unicode characters from a form input field (text field in html i.e.) int...
Mon 08/15/05
10:23:29AM
 
3
Tue 08/02/05
03:28:21AM
379
 
 
 
Results  401 to 405 of 405  « Prev 1... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 Next » 
"I18N" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact