I18N

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.  

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  381 to 390 of 405  « Prev 1... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 Next » 
 
I have a Swing application to be internationalized.My requirement is I have to change the language ...
Mon 04/10/06
03:13:11AM
 
2
Thu 03/23/06
12:48:38PM
334
 
 
using only ISO 8859-1 (Latin 1) in the properties files is a concern since it may make tran...
Tue 05/02/06
08:05:00AM
 
0
Tue 05/02/06
08:05:00AM
316
 
 
Hi, I have java programs and when running and I traced with truss appear the following: stat64("/p...
Wed 05/31/06
09:38:38AM
 
0
Wed 05/31/06
09:38:38AM
350
 
 
Is it possible to get the locale setting of client's machine through a socket connection in order ...
Thu 07/20/06
07:37:11AM
 
2
Tue 07/18/06
02:41:48PM
350
 
 
I have problem displaying only one letter in arabic language "Ý" the other 25 latteres are displayin...
Fri 08/18/06
06:47:52AM
 
0
Fri 08/18/06
06:47:52AM
363
 
 
 
Hi can any one of u explain about dangler class?
Fri 08/25/06
07:01:05AM
 
0
Fri 08/25/06
07:01:05AM
314
 
 
Hi to all I want to create a JButton with a lable which is in other languge . Is it possible? ...
Tue 03/27/07
04:47:58AM
 
1
Tue 02/06/07
12:44:58PM
333
 
 
In my application I am getting a date as a String member of some object. Now, as I have windows 2003...
Sun 04/08/07
04:16:32AM
 
0
Sun 04/08/07
04:16:32AM
329
 
 
I am trying to use ajax to submit a UTF-8 encoded string so I can support accented characters. Howev...
Mon 07/09/07
07:12:05AM
 
0
Mon 07/09/07
07:12:05AM
402
 
 
when we go for struts frame work? and when we go for spings frame work?
Mon 07/23/07
05:38:09AM
 
0
Mon 07/23/07
05:38:09AM
339
 
 
 
Results  381 to 390 of 405  « Prev 1... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 Next » 
"I18N" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact