I18N

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.  

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  341 to 350 of 405  « Prev 1... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 ... 41 Next » 
 
I have two servers, both with J2DK 1.4.1_01 installed. If I run a simple one-line Java program whic...
Thu 05/29/03
08:15:17AM
 
1
Thu 05/29/03
05:16:37AM
129
 
 
hello to all, i want to display the true mathematical sign for 'not equal' or 'lesser or equal'. an...
Fri 05/24/02
04:04:00AM
 
1
Tue 04/16/02
09:37:47AM
124
 
 
dual language support to swing application using I18N, say thai and english language. pls give some...
Sat 12/08/01
01:35:29AM
 
0
Sat 12/08/01
01:35:29AM
124
 
 
Hi I'm working with Informix 9.4 (installed on my XP) and RATIONAL APPLICATION DEVELOPER v6.0 ...
Thu 05/05/05
10:39:47AM
 
0
Thu 05/05/05
10:39:47AM
283
 
 
how can i convert "04-2-2004" (string) to 4th feb 2004
Fri 02/06/04
07:26:18PM
 
1
Wed 02/04/04
08:09:56PM
284
 
 
 
What is the best way of going about generating mails that can be viewed in any mail client/web mail....
Sat 04/20/02
01:29:14AM
 
1
Fri 04/12/02
11:02:31PM
123
 
 
I am trying to convert a String encoded with machine default encoding to a String encoded with UTF-...
Thu 11/07/02
12:04:40PM
 
0
Thu 11/07/02
12:04:40PM
135
 
 
I'm building a mutilaguage website in which i use UTF-8 as the charset for my servlet but the getPar...
Sun 06/03/01
02:48:53AM
 
0
Sun 06/03/01
02:48:53AM
132
 
 
can anyone tell me how to do this. what i want to do is: i want to get the current date and time ...
Wed 08/28/02
08:35:36PM
 
2
Tue 06/18/02
10:53:36AM
125
 
 
We want to internationalize our b2b-application based on struts-framework and web-logic 6.1. For...
Fri 05/03/02
07:18:42AM
 
1
Thu 04/25/02
08:52:36AM
127
 
 
 
Results  341 to 350 of 405  « Prev 1... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 ... 41 Next » 
"I18N" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact