I18N

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.  

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  341 to 350 of 405  « Prev 1... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 ... 41 Next » 
 
I am using resource bundle to get the static messages and labels ina particular language to displ...
Wed 08/07/02
03:45:48PM
 
1
Thu 08/01/02
12:40:08AM
139
 
 
Can anyone give some examples with relate to Struts-bean MessageTag by using attributs of bundle & ...
Thu 08/08/02
04:41:37AM
 
1
Thu 08/08/02
04:35:22AM
138
 
 
BreakIterator works fine with most encodings, even with Japanese. But seems it is not working correc...
Thu 08/15/02
02:27:02PM
 
1
Thu 08/15/02
02:10:49PM
169
 
 
How to set defaultCharSet in Tomcat4
Tue 08/27/02
04:13:41PM
 
1
Sat 08/17/02
11:28:45PM
147
 
 
Is it possible to fix the size, I mean the max number of character , of a JTextField. Thanx for u...
Sun 08/18/02
09:27:58PM
 
1
Sun 08/18/02
02:04:12PM
324
 
 
 
I am unable display Japanese Characters By the following code. Locale france = new Locale("fr", "F...
Tue 08/27/02
08:12:52PM
 
1
Tue 08/27/02
06:25:02PM
143
 
 
Does someone has experienced in parsing Vietnamese XML and then display the data in JSP? I've t...
Mon 09/09/02
04:48:07AM
 
1
Wed 08/28/02
01:59:56AM
192
 
 
i want to take the static text content from a jsp page so that i could convert it to a local lang...
Wed 01/28/04
09:10:46PM
 
1
Wed 01/07/04
08:15:00PM
140
 
 
Hi, I am new to this concept,and want to know how I18n works. My doubt is - 1) How to find o...
Sat 03/20/04
06:36:33AM
 
1
Thu 02/19/04
04:46:35AM
396
 
 
My properties file is located inside the jar file.how to get the path of the properties file to pu...
Wed 07/07/04
07:00:26AM
 
1
Mon 04/19/04
03:33:59AM
327
 
 
 
Results  341 to 350 of 405  « Prev 1... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 ... 41 Next » 
"I18N" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact