dcsimg

I18N

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.  

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  31 to 40 of 405  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41 Next » 
 
Hi. What I need to do is to upload a file which could have any encoding type(ASCII, UTF8, ISO8859_1...
Tue 09/13/05
03:51:53PM
 
2
Thu 09/08/05
10:40:34AM
483
 
 
Are there any classes to support 'joining' of letters? (For example in Arabic script the letters are...
Fri 01/28/00
11:46:02AM
 
0
Fri 01/28/00
11:46:02AM
470
 
 
How can I use MessageFormat if I need to provide more than 10 parameters?
Tue 02/27/01
10:14:24AM
 
1
Fri 01/26/01
12:31:30PM
469
 
 
I am looking into how to use locale for galician language formating dates (the language code is gl, ...
Fri 09/17/04
08:19:31AM
 
1
Wed 09/15/04
10:56:01AM
469
 
 
How can a message which embeds dynamic information be generalized? For example, how can we use Resou...
Sat 03/31/01
11:00:02AM
 
1
Mon 02/12/01
02:12:54PM
466
 
 
 
I am trying to use ajax to submit a UTF-8 encoded string so I can support accented characters. Howev...
Mon 07/09/07
07:12:05AM
 
0
Mon 07/09/07
07:12:05AM
465
 
 
Are there any sites which have been successfully implemented using JDK Internationalization?
Tue 06/05/01
04:43:28AM
 
1
Sat 12/23/00
02:55:40PM
463
 
 
In the article Internationalizing Servlets , the author states the current PropertyResourceBundle...
Thu 11/29/01
10:13:32AM
 
1
Tue 11/13/01
06:54:34AM
463
 
 
Can any one please tell me how to Change the Personal Computer Date and Time. I Using Windows XP and...
Mon 05/31/04
05:04:22PM
 
1
Mon 05/31/04
03:07:47PM
460
 
 
Hi. How can I check how many chars or bytes unicode string, for example some chinese text is long?
Tue 11/23/04
05:24:42PM
 
1
Tue 11/23/04
06:03:53AM
455
 
 
 
Results  31 to 40 of 405  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41 Next » 
"I18N" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact