I18N

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.  

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  31 to 40 of 405  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41 Next » 
 
I am trying to use ajax to submit a UTF-8 encoded string so I can support accented characters. Howev...
Mon 07/09/07
07:12:05AM
 
0
Mon 07/09/07
07:12:05AM
363
 
 
Can any one please tell me how to Change the Personal Computer Date and Time. I Using Windows XP and...
Mon 05/31/04
05:04:22PM
 
1
Mon 05/31/04
03:07:47PM
363
 
 
I have 2 file as follows fileA: data in this file are written by converting byte data stream to utf...
Fri 10/01/04
09:05:24AM
 
0
Fri 10/01/04
09:05:24AM
362
 
 
How can I obtain the languages spoken in a country? For example, Locale has a private method getLan...
Mon 11/19/01
04:02:34PM
 
1
Wed 11/14/01
07:36:18AM
361
 
 
How many standard time zones exist?
Sun 09/30/01
01:46:40PM
 
1
Sun 09/30/01
01:45:06PM
360
 
 
 
I am looking into how to use locale for galician language formating dates (the language code is gl, ...
Fri 09/17/04
08:19:31AM
 
1
Wed 09/15/04
10:56:01AM
360
 
 
How can I use MessageFormat if I need to provide more than 10 parameters?
Tue 02/27/01
10:14:24AM
 
1
Fri 01/26/01
12:31:30PM
356
 
 
How can a message which embeds dynamic information be generalized? For example, how can we use Resou...
Sat 03/31/01
11:00:02AM
 
1
Mon 02/12/01
02:12:54PM
356
 
 
Hi. How can I check how many chars or bytes unicode string, for example some chinese text is long?
Tue 11/23/04
05:24:42PM
 
1
Tue 11/23/04
06:03:53AM
355
 
 
Are there any sites which have been successfully implemented using JDK Internationalization?
Tue 06/05/01
04:43:28AM
 
1
Sat 12/23/00
02:55:40PM
351
 
 
 
Results  31 to 40 of 405  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41 Next » 
"I18N" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact