dcsimg

I18N

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.  

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 405  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41 Next » 
 
I AM DEVELOPING A STAND ALONE APPLICATION. IN THAT I WANT TO USE LANGUAGES LIKE MARATHI,GUJRATHI,TAM...
Thu 03/22/01
10:52:19PM
 
0
Thu 03/22/01
10:52:19PM
173
 
 
Using internationalization I am not able to display Korean/Chinese/Japanese fonts in Applets. So are...
Fri 03/30/01
03:27:02AM
 
0
Fri 03/30/01
03:27:02AM
162
 
 
I have tried using jilkit to translate text resource bundles but the russian cyrillic characters don...
Fri 04/06/01
02:52:03AM
 
0
Fri 04/06/01
02:52:03AM
199
 
 
I want to create a file which contains some speacial characters for that i write the code something ...
Tue 04/24/01
12:09:05AM
 
0
Tue 04/24/01
12:09:05AM
171
 
 
When I format a decimal value using some of the available locales, I get an inappropriate character ...
Thu 05/03/01
11:29:59AM
 
0
Thu 05/03/01
11:29:59AM
353
 
 
 
Hello. I know that the GB2312 is not traditional but simplified Chinese character encoding. But in w...
Mon 05/07/01
01:35:04PM
 
1
Sun 05/06/01
08:11:56PM
157
 
 
I want to retrieve the value of a key from the propertie file using ResourceBundle object. Consider...
Mon 05/14/01
01:35:13PM
 
1
Wed 04/11/01
10:03:13PM
154
 
 
The i18n recommendation for performing locale-sensitive string comparisons is to use a Collator, and...
Thu 05/17/01
09:15:36AM
 
1
Thu 04/26/01
06:18:59PM
163
 
 
Hi, I want to convert the given input strings to UTF-8 or SJIS. I'm using "u65e5u672cu8a9eu6587...
Thu 05/17/01
09:21:57AM
 
2
Tue 04/24/01
11:54:38AM
157
 
 
Are there any sites which have been successfully implemented using JDK Internationalization?
Tue 06/05/01
04:43:28AM
 
1
Sat 12/23/00
02:55:40PM
402
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 405  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41 Next » 
"I18N" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact