I18N

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.  

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  131 to 140 of 405  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 41 Next » 
 
Hello world, i am looking for a way to translate the JFilechooser to another language (german). Is ...
Tue 06/19/01
06:06:08PM
 
0
Tue 06/19/01
06:06:08PM
135
 
 
Hi problem discription! pls refer to following code snipet String abc="“ú–{Œê‚ÌŽí—Þ"; Charse...
Mon 11/22/04
09:02:00PM
 
1
Mon 11/22/04
07:08:34AM
311
 
 
I have a JSP WebApplication that uses property resource bundles. Currently I have just one propertie...
Wed 01/15/03
06:24:14PM
 
1
Mon 01/06/03
03:21:13PM
194
 
 
How to display Korean/Chinese/Japanese fonts in applets using internationalization
Fri 03/30/01
03:02:43AM
 
0
Fri 03/30/01
03:02:43AM
331
 
 
What should i do, if had to make the awt.TextFields to allow multi lingual text to be entered in i...
Sat 12/08/01
12:52:26AM
 
0
Sat 12/08/01
12:52:26AM
145
 
 
 
Hi all java guru l need to make my web app support big5_hkscs. On the surface, it seems that the...
Wed 07/24/02
01:05:56AM
 
0
Wed 07/24/02
01:05:56AM
142
 
 
Hi all java guru l need to make my web app support big5_hkscs. On the surface, it seems that the...
Wed 07/24/02
01:05:57AM
 
0
Wed 07/24/02
01:05:57AM
147
 
 
Say char aChr = 'u091c'; And If I set the value of the char to a UTF-8 charset support Com...
Thu 02/24/05
05:52:47AM
 
1
Thu 02/24/05
12:13:14AM
388
 
 
hi, In Struts form bean validate method if my validation fails how can i focus the cursor to that pe...
Mon 04/26/04
07:50:52PM
 
0
Mon 04/26/04
07:50:52PM
141
 
 
I have a SimpleTimeZone instance, tz. For tz, I want to find the DST transition dates. I need someth...
Mon 07/25/05
07:08:35AM
 
1
Thu 06/23/05
06:34:44PM
341
 
 
 
Results  131 to 140 of 405  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 41 Next » 
"I18N" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact