dcsimg

I18N

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.  

Internationalizing your Java programs is quick and easy. Learn how to tailor your programs for the world market with the standard Java libraries.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  101 to 110 of 405  « Prev 1... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 41 Next » 
 
I have problems when I try to read a field CLOB. Can you help me? Thank you!!
Mon 06/16/03
05:24:24AM
 
1
Mon 06/16/03
02:05:27AM
163
 
 
DecimalFormat df = new DecimalFormat(); DecimalFormatSymbols dfs = new DecimalFormatSymbols(); df...
Mon 11/12/01
10:15:23PM
 
1
Fri 11/09/01
06:43:43AM
198
 
 
I want to retrieve the value of a key from the propertie file using ResourceBundle object. Consider...
Mon 05/14/01
01:35:13PM
 
1
Wed 04/11/01
10:03:13PM
154
 
 
How can I use MessageFormat if I need to provide more than 10 parameters?
Tue 02/27/01
10:14:24AM
 
1
Fri 01/26/01
12:31:30PM
407
 
 
How can I use TMX to assist in Internationalization and Localization?
Sat 09/29/01
09:52:55PM
 
1
Sat 09/29/01
09:47:14PM
239
 
 
 
How can a message which embeds dynamic information be generalized? For example, how can we use Resou...
Sat 03/31/01
11:00:02AM
 
1
Mon 02/12/01
02:12:54PM
402
 
 
How can i display japanese characters in an image generated on Solaris, JDK1.1 using PJAToolKit, ACM...
Tue 02/20/01
06:11:14PM
 
0
Tue 02/20/01
06:11:14PM
165
 
 
How can i write a property file so that the keys are in english and the values are in japanese or hi...
Thu 10/07/04
04:34:32PM
 
1
Thu 08/26/04
06:22:18AM
320
 
 
When i zip and unzip txt file without any other language other than english through java.util.zip,...
Wed 11/20/02
03:45:59AM
 
1
Tue 11/19/02
05:40:12PM
165
 
 
Hi all java guru How can l use java api to detect what charater enocoding a file is in ? thx...
Fri 07/19/02
10:21:13PM
 
0
Fri 07/19/02
10:21:13PM
168
 
 
 
Results  101 to 110 of 405  « Prev 1... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 41 Next » 
"I18N" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact