EJB

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure.   More>>

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure. [FAQ Previously managed by Richard Monson-Haefel and Alex Chaffee..]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 4178  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 418 Next » 
 
How can I convert from CORBA to EJB?
Sat 07/21/01
05:31:16AM
 
5
Mon 03/12/01
09:04:56AM
741
 
 
What is the difference between Context,InitialContext and Session Context?How they are used?
Mon 11/19/01
12:52:40AM
 
5
Sun 11/18/01
06:19:19AM
525
 
 
Is EJB really suitable for rapid application Devlopment?
Wed 03/26/03
11:04:43AM
 
5
Thu 03/20/03
12:47:28AM
147
 
 
what is the difference between EJB and normal java beans? what is passivation and activation in EJ...
Mon 08/18/03
06:09:40AM
 
5
Wed 08/13/03
07:24:29AM
137
 
 
why do we need ejbPostCreate() in Entity bean
Sat 07/03/04
08:54:34PM
 
5
Tue 06/29/04
10:15:30PM
148
 
 
 
In my application, the user will pick some options from an html form. Based on those options, t...
Thu 07/10/03
08:41:12AM
 
4
Thu 06/12/03
12:26:53PM
156
 
 
Why should anybody use high-priced EJB servers when the same can be achieved with Tomcat,struts and ...
Sun 04/11/04
01:10:07PM
 
4
Wed 04/07/04
11:29:15AM
138
 
 
Which one is better to use hashtable or hashmap in ejbs?
Tue 10/05/04
06:33:44AM
 
4
Thu 09/30/04
10:44:28AM
202
 
 
Why should a bean not access a class outside its package ? Why is this restriction given ? Ple...
Thu 01/20/05
03:25:45AM
 
4
Tue 01/18/05
01:43:38AM
133
 
 
can someone tell me a good book for EJB(beginner).It should talk about deployment on weblogic or jbo...
Thu 03/16/06
10:16:53AM
 
4
Sun 03/12/06
07:19:13PM
158
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 4178  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 418 Next » 
"EJB" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact