EJB

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure.   More>>

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure. [FAQ Previously managed by Richard Monson-Haefel and Alex Chaffee..]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  81 to 90 of 4178  « Prev 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 418 Next » 
 
Hi, I have created a bean ,have written all the 3 imp java files namely remote,bean and home and c...
Thu 04/14/05
12:45:07PM
 
3
Mon 03/21/05
04:31:04AM
354
 
 
is there CMP and BMP entity bean concept in EJB3 spec? if so give me a usefull link to refer. thx
Mon 11/26/07
01:45:40AM
 
0
Mon 11/26/07
01:45:40AM
347
 
 
I want to implement a "Shopping Cart" using a Stateful Session Bean in a web farm environment.Is t...
Mon 04/23/01
02:07:39AM
 
1
Sun 04/22/01
09:04:59AM
345
 
 
Can you give a brief description on the 4 interfaces applicable to EJBs (Remote, Local, Home, Local...
Mon 04/26/04
12:49:15PM
 
1
Mon 04/26/04
07:02:52AM
345
 
 
I am using Weblogic 6.1 (SP2) and EJB2.0 with Oracle 8i. I have got a table with a clob column. In...
Thu 04/11/02
12:33:03PM
 
3
Wed 04/03/02
12:33:41AM
341
 
 
 
dear friends. iam new to use ejb. i dont understand when should we use these two interfaces. what...
Mon 11/08/04
03:31:53AM
 
1
Sat 11/06/04
09:58:23PM
329
 
 
i am using jbuilder2005 ,jdk1.4, ejb2.0 , jboss4.0 , DB2 8.0 . i have a terrible exception while ...
Fri 09/25/09
02:22:37AM
 
0
Fri 09/25/09
02:22:37AM
328
 
 
Hi All, Iam new to EJB3.0 and i want to create a simple stateless session bean in eclipse usi...
Sat 09/13/08
05:18:50PM
 
0
Sat 09/13/08
05:18:50PM
325
 
 
What is the difference between unicastRemoteObject and portableRemoteObject? In what scnario is ...
Wed 10/09/02
03:47:11AM
 
1
Mon 09/23/02
10:37:33PM
321
 
 
I am using 2.1 specs Based on Point 6.6 on specs....( On my first servlet I obtained the ref...
Thu 10/22/09
02:56:01AM
 
1
Wed 10/07/09
02:31:51PM
320
 
 
 
Results  81 to 90 of 4178  « Prev 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 418 Next » 
"EJB" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact