EJB

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure.   More>>

Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) is a server-side component architecture for the development and deployment of distributed object systems for the Java platform. Applications written using the EJB architecture are scalable, transactional, and multi-user secure. [FAQ Previously managed by Richard Monson-Haefel and Alex Chaffee..]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  51 to 60 of 4178  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 418 Next » 
 
With regard to Entity Beans, what happens if both my EJB Server and Database crash, what will happen...
Mon 04/09/01
08:26:10AM
 
3
Mon 01/29/01
08:06:50PM
244
 
 
For Entity Beans, What happens to an instance field not mapped to any persistent storage,when the be...
Mon 04/09/01
08:00:17AM
 
3
Fri 03/02/01
03:21:07AM
145
 
 
How do I implement an EJB that listens for database changes? - Is there some way to have the bean re...
Thu 06/14/01
09:07:26AM
 
3
Mon 04/23/01
04:14:31AM
429
 
 
Hi, I wanna use ejbs in struts,as far as I know i'll need to use a stateless session bean for stru...
Thu 03/31/05
06:43:06AM
 
3
Sun 03/06/05
09:42:24PM
74
 
 
Hi, I have created a bean ,have written all the 3 imp java files namely remote,bean and home and c...
Thu 04/14/05
12:45:07PM
 
3
Mon 03/21/05
04:31:04AM
397
 
 
 
hi heared abt so many transaction attributes like NOT_SUPPORTED, REQUIRED, MANDATORY etc. but ...
Thu 05/12/05
01:30:43AM
 
3
Mon 04/25/05
11:35:38PM
82
 
 
Hi , Can anybody tell how to deploy a simple ejb (which adds 2 numbers) on weblogic 8.1 ... i have ...
Fri 07/08/05
12:07:09AM
 
3
Tue 05/31/05
06:58:07AM
509
 
 
i read the response for using ejb but i dont get it .i have just started ejb after jsp and servlet...
Tue 07/12/05
06:15:02AM
 
3
Thu 07/07/05
12:50:10AM
98
 
 
Why two interfaces HOME and REMOTE are required ??? Why can't one interface serve the purpose of bot...
Tue 09/27/05
09:05:29AM
 
3
Mon 07/18/05
01:20:02AM
110
 
 
Hi All, I've one query related to the remote calls and local calls.I've have one session bea...
Fri 08/12/05
03:20:49AM
 
3
Thu 08/11/05
06:09:31AM
85
 
 
 
Results  51 to 60 of 4178  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 418 Next » 
"EJB" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact